We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maison Trevi
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$625
US$414
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori(Rome)
US$273
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Navona(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$261
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$354
US$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$336
US$258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$206
US$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$877
US$486
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$733
US$443
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
330
42
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
42
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrevi fountainspanish stepsquiet streetstay there againmini fridgelocation is greati highly recommend this hotelheart of romeminute walkgiorgioairporttaxiromasitesmapcolosseum
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We just spent 2 nights there and wished we could have stayed in much longer. This hotel is in a great location to walk everywhere .Very centrally located. The hotel staff were very friendly and the rooms were very large and clean. Excellent accomodations. Trevi Fontain is around the corner . WI-FI worked great in the room. Owners and staff very welcoming, kind and helfpful. Would recommend it to others!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeniffer w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We spent 10 nights here and enjoyed our entire stay. Laura was very helpful with everything. She gave good advice on things to do and see while in Rome.

The room was nice and definitely larger than what was expected. The location was great as well. The location is close to the Metro, restaurants, grocery store, and the Trevi Fountain.

The room was quiet and little outside noise was heard at night. Being in the middle of Rome, it is much quieter than what would be expected.

We would definitely stay here again when back in Rome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Rome as well.

We also used the taxi service from the airport and back to the airport. It was worth it so we didn't have to walk around with our luggage to the hotel. We would definitely recommend and use the taxi service again.

Definitely stay here when you are in Rome!

Stayed: March 2012
1  Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

The staff are very friendly and really makes you feel at home. Laura spent time planning a route for us around this perfect city and we had a fantastic time. Beautiful room, immaculately kept and cleaned, we could not recommend this more highly The location is just perfect walking distance to the Trevi Fontain and the Metro is just around the corner, not ot mention convenience stores close by. We will definitely be back with our families. Transfer service is definitely an A+. . Overall excellent, wonderful stay and experience.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emily s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

The best reception people ever, a smile which never ends, very helpful, we needed their help once and the person in the reception walked with us to the location!! The room was very clean and spacious, the location was excellent just 3 minutes from trevi fountain .I look forward to coming back in a few years again and spending time in Roma again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank holly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

This was a great place to stay for me and my family while in Rome. It was fairly convenient to public transit, and was equiped with everyhting a traveler would need (including pretty-quick wi-fi access). I would definately recommend this place to anybody traveling to Rome, and the price was great. Laura was absolutely brilliant and really welcoming and would defo stay there again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews