We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfetto!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adriana e Felice - Rooms in Rome

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Adriana e Felice - Rooms in Rome
Ranked #245 of 3,734 Rome B&B and Inns
Kassel, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfetto!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

We spent a few days in Rome and in Adriana and Felice's rooms right after Christmas and then for one more day before going back home. We had the pleasure to stay in all three of them and they are all perfect! Comfortable, clean, big, well equiped and close to Roma Termini! The service is excellent and Felice has always a nice idea where to go for dinner! Ask him!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    8
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
66
5
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2012

The location is very convenient, and the room is absolutely great especially hardware. Felice, the owner, was so sweet to satisfied for all our requests. He helped us with lots of information we need since it's our first time to Italy.
The breakfast every morning, yes every morning, is typical Italian and full of consideration, and the coffee Felice made every morning was the best coffee we have had in Rome. The place is highly recommend and if we have another chance to visit Rome, here is the place we would like to stay again!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braga, Portugal
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2011

I went to Rome in the last weekend and stayed here with another couple of friends and I couldn't recommend more this B&B. It was great.
super clean, great location and Felice was very kind and sympathetic.

We leaved Rome at 3h40 in the morning and he was there to say goodbye and even took us to the termini station with his car because it was raining like hell.

If you go to Rome, that's the place to stay

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2011

We loved our stay at Adriana e Felice's Rooms In Rome. Exactly what we were looking for! Small family owned B&B near Termini and Santa Maria Maggiore, and only a short walk to the Colloseum. Upon arrival we were greeted by Adriana and Felice's friendly Buon Giorno! Italian Style breakfast in our room (The Poppy Room) was a great little treat. We'll be back for certain!
Grazie Mille Adriana e Felice!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RaeRae27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2011

We stayed for a couple of nights back in September and it was really great.

Not least because we had a nightmare journey to Rome from Sicily, meaning we didn't arrive until 10pm (5 hours later than planned). Thankfully we were in touch with Felice the whole time and he was there to welcome us with a friendly smile when we arrived. It made all the difference!

The room was lovely and we felt very comfortable and happy there. We only wish we could've stayed a few more nights!

When we return to Rome we will definitely be staying with Adriana e Felice!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank _DarcyJHarrison_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zurich
Level Contributor
73 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2011

Well, it was really worth to read the previous rating! This B&B is a real jewel - 3 spacious rooms a lovely landlord and landlady. Do not miss it!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Olilu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
62 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2011

Very comfortable and affordable rooms in a great location near Termini train station. Felice is a wonderful host who takes excellent care of his guests. He delivers breakfast (pastries, yogurt, cappuccino, etc.) to your room each morning at the time of your choice. He is extremely helpful and really interested in the well being of each of his guests. The best B&B experience we had in our three week stay in Italy.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RFD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Mecenate Palace
Mecenate Palace
#174 of 1,292 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,616 reviews
Monti
Amalfi Hotel
Amalfi Hotel
#97 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 867 reviews
Esquilino
Felice Rooms
Felice Rooms
#2,571 of 3,734 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Monti
I Capocci
I Capocci
#106 of 3,734 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
Esquilino
Vanella Rome Domus
Vanella Rome Domus
#1,014 of 3,734 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 25 reviews
Esquilino
Grey&White
Grey&White
#37 of 1,067 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adriana e Felice - Rooms in Rome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adriana e Felice - Rooms in Rome

Property: Adriana e Felice - Rooms in Rome
Address: Via Carlo Alberto 13, 00185 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #245 of 3,734 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guesthouse of charme in the Centre of Rome, has three beautiful rooms with every comfort.Private bathrooms, Shower,Air Conditioning,LCD TV,Frigobar, Private Coffee Machine, Loose Leaf teas are only a part of the things You will find inside the rooms.You will find at home while having Your vacation in Rome!Guesthouse di Charme nel Centri di Roma, ha tre bellissime camere dotate di tutti i confort.Bagno privato, doccia,Aria condizionata, TV LCD, Frigobar,Macchina del Caffe personale, tea sfusi, sono solo una parte delle comodita che troverete nelle stanze. Vi troverete a casa mentre godrete delle vostre vacanze romane! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Adriana e Felice - Rooms in Rome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing