We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't Fault It!”
Review of Inn Rome B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn Rome B&B
Ranked #1,257 of 3,780 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 February 2011

Stayed in this delightful bed & breakfast on a short surprise trip with my hubby. The reception we received was warm & friendly and we quickly knew we had made a good choice with our booking. Our room and bathroom were a nice size with plenty of space to empty our luggage and freshen-up and they were both sparkling clean, as was the rest of the B & B. Breakfast was tasty, varied and more than enough to set us up for a days sight-seeing. It was a short and easy journey to the centre of Rome, which was appreciated on the way back after hours of walking. To sum up, I can highly recommend this B & B to anyone looking for somewhere small, personal and so very welcoming - it made our first trip to Rome very special

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hilly3753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2011

I've stayed here quite a few times whilst working at Ciampino airport. Very clean and spacious accommodation with free Wi-fi and self service breakfast. Transportation to and from the airport was provided and was very reliable. This B&B is like an 'oasis in the desert' in comparison to the poor standard of accommodation that is available in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank runandbreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManU2baby, Proprietario at Inn Rome B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2014

Thank you so much for your nice review and apologies for not gettinck back to you earlier!

Take care

Manuela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvanB b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Petruzzella78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dario E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Albanek68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,272 in Rome
7,109 reviews
Abemus in San Pietro
#1,547 of 3,780 in Rome
16 reviews
Monti
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#226 of 1,272 in Rome
1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aventine
Hotel Villa San Pio
Hotel Villa San Pio
#72 of 1,272 in Rome
1,482 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#463 of 1,272 in Rome
303 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#101 of 1,272 in Rome
1,266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Rome B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Rome B&B

Address: Via Gioia Tauro 41, 00118 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,257 of 3,780 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: £68 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegance and simplicity go hand in hand at Inn Rome B&B: the atmosphere is warm and inviting; the look fresh and reassuring. The B&B is located in a green residential aerea very convenient for both Ciampino airport and the city centre: the main historical sights are reacheable in just 20 minutes ride on the underground. The enchanting Roman castles, famous for their wine production and traditional restaurants and the ancient via Appia and its catacombs are just a few miles away. All our rooms are equipped with modern comforts including: writing desk, flat screen Tv, free high speed Wi Fi internet access,climate control, remote controlled ceiling fan, large private bathroom with window. After a busy day in the city, guests can relax in our mature gardens or comfortable living rooms or access the superb nearby sporting centre Spa, swimming pool and gym. Our enthusiastic staff, will provide you with all the information to make your stay in the Eternal city the most enjoyable one ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Inn Rome B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing