We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Expedia.com
US$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
FindHotel
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/11/21
Official Hotel SiteUS$152
Hotels.comUS$191
eDreamsUS$200
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,296)
Filter reviews
1,296 results
Traveller rating
583
530
110
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
583
530
110
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trevi fountain great location executive room spanish steps recommend this hotel walking distance main attractions small room breakfast was excellent restaurants and bars small hotel visit to rome on foot vatican sights euros roma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 1,296 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

The central location, extremely kind and helpful staff and wonderful breakfasts make this hotel one of the best places to stay in Rome. We appreciated the many ways that Paulo, Luca and others assisted us as we navigated Rome for the very first time. Returning to this modern, clean and friendly environment after being out each day contributed to a feeling of being comfortable and relaxed.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetotravelmore2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is superbly located. The staff are very welcoming and have made our trip. Luca, has been exceptional in arranging a variety of meals for us in restaurants across Rome, all of which have been brilliant. It was my wife's birthday while here, we arrived to flowers on the table in one restaurant and free prosecco in the room. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank edwardd958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2017

I would recommend this hotel if you are visiting Rome. The staff are all really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is excellent and there is a nice bar at the back of the hotel for a couple of quiet drinks away from the busy road outside.

The location is superb and just a stones throw from the Trevi Fountain. Absolutely no complaints at all.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Woollyp21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRAVELROMAHOTELS, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel White, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear Woollyp21,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Kind regards.
Elena Albanese

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Highly recommended. The hotel location is very centeral near the Trevi fountain. A modern hotel . Breakfast was very good . the stuff was very kind. We really enjoyed our stay.
Very good value for money

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michalmicalmichal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2017

I booked a 3 day with them on March 26th, to stay in this place from April 21-24
after 1 hour i called the booking company asked them cancel, they said it Sunday you have to call on Monday to the hotel. I explained to them that i canceled my trip. they refuse to cancel the order a month before, claiming it was a non refundable order.

WHAT NONSENSE IT IS? Every respectable hotel will cancel within the first 24 hours. They could have easily sell this room. a month in advance. Up to know they refuse to cancel that order. someone recommended them, he was in shock.

PLEASE BE CAREFUL WITH THEM THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND THIEVES STAY AWAY FROM THEM. THEY SHOULD BE A SHAME CHARGING SOMEONE WHO'S NOT EVEN THERE. DISGUSTING.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 495haims
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRAVELROMAHOTELS, Proprietario at Hotel White, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Sir,
It is with regret that we are reading your negative feedback.
The White hotel has an excellent reputation as you may read from our guest comments.
As everybody knows, confirmation on prepaid reservations are automatically managed by our booking center overseas.
As any airline or hotel reservation, prepaid bookings are not refundable. However we do exceptionally credit amounts to be spent on your next stay.
Should you need to contact us please feel free to do so at anytime.
Kind regards

Marcello Mancusi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews