We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Hotels.com
US$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
FindHotel
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/11/21
Expedia.comUS$191
Official Hotel SiteUS$152
eDreamsUS$200
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,296)
Filter reviews
1,296 results
Traveller rating
583
530
110
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
583
530
110
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trevi fountain great location executive room spanish steps recommend this hotel walking distance main attractions small room breakfast was excellent restaurants and bars small hotel visit to rome on foot vatican sights euros roma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,296 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Loved the location,right near Trevi fountain, the breakfast was very good and clean , I liked the games area ,but had no time to utilise it !
The reason we only rate it 2 stars is because our room was not very clean, the fridge did not work in the room , the airconditioner did not work properly, we asked if they could fix them whilst we were out all day , all we had was a fan left in our room , no fridge , so complained to management and they offered another room which was smaller but had a working fridge and good air con , but it was dirty and hair left in the bath which was also our shower and so small you could not stand in it properly and the toilet is right behind the bathroom door so really tricky to get around if 2 of you in the room together , bed was small & not comfortable, and nothing like the pictures advertised on the website, it shows a proper shower, which is only in their best room , so not satisfied that we got what we paid for and thought we were getting , not recommend

Room tip: Demand to get what yo paid for
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

We stayed at WHITE HOTEL in Rome. Very central location. Excellent service, the room was everything we needed and expected in the heart of this major city Well priced. Lovely and clean, great Breakfast included. We would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Rome for a few days sightseeing.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Alice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Stayed here for 2 nights post cruise.
Receptionist most helpful on arrival and were given a room before 12pm as we had arrived early.
Room was nice and clean with shuttered window opening on to street which was very picturesque during day. However it was a different story at night as restaurant next door had tables right under our window and up the alley to our side (our room was on first floor). They didn't stop serving meals till 1am then the noise of them dragging tables and clearing up continued till at least 2am.no sooner had they finished the street cleaners started bin collection recycling bottles etc meant we literally didn't have a minutes sleep. Had we been staying another night we would have asked to be moved. However the hotel location was only 100 yards from thr Trevi Fountain and was central to many locations. Breakfast in hotel was basic but plentiful.
I would like to stress my review of the hotel itself and staff is not the reason for me awarding only 4stars but for the noise. We are both 70 years of age tend to retire early had we been younger and out till 1am ourselves then I imagine it wouldn't have mattered as much

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank john J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

This hotel is adequate for a couple interested in exploring Rome on foot. The best part of the accommodation is the location.

The employees were friendly, with one being particularly helpful, and the rooms were clean.

I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 528DavidL528
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

We chose this hotel as it is very central to all of the sights to be seen in Rome. The hotel room is small but neat and clean and with a comfortable bed. You pay a premium price to stay here, but the location is perfect. The are plenty of places to eat along the street, but you should check out the backstreets to find some wonderful eateries without the high traffic locations and high prices. There is a food market on the corner with a fresh fruit, bread, cheeses and cheap beer, wine and Aperol Spritz at a fraction of the cost you will pay in the bar.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank SteveDW2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews