We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Expedia.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Official Hotel SiteUS$93
Hotels.comUS$122
PricelineUS$105
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
257
420
230
93
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
420
230
93
48
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel in good location. Fantastic staff in the breakfast room, reception and throughout the hotel - always courteous and go out of their way to help. Big rooms and bathrooms with all facilities. Nice bar, although not lively nice to call in for a drink after a busy day sightseeing or for a night cap. Great base from which to explore Rome.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 217barbarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Very clean, very friendly staff, The room had two two. Beds, was very spacious, had a decent size t.v. so we could keep current with the news. The location was a very short walk from the train station. Many restaurants and shops very close. A 15 minute walk to the collided.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laraine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2017

The location of the hotel is good; close to Rome terminal station and at walking distance from restaurants and shops. The staff are nice and helpful. Nonetheless, the hotel facilities need renovation, the bed mattress was not comfortable, Wifi connection was very poor and breakfast was very disappointing. The four star rating for this hotel is not accurate.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mhry_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Two blocks away from termini Station. so the location is perfect. very clean, calm, Wifi was not perfect, thanks to my 4G. staff very helpful and multilingual. I was disapointed with the breakfast ( especially with Nescafe ..in Italy ?) not rich ....

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yacine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We stayed here on a Rugby weekend. We had a lovely room on the top floor with a small terrace. The breakfast isn't very good just OK, if we had been staying longer than a couple of days we would have eaten elsewhere. The barman does the best gin and tonic I've had in a long time. Lots of restaurants and cafes within walking distance, special mention to Amedeus just over the road.

Room tip: top floor rooms are good
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Anne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews