We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Jewel of a Boutique Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori
Ranked #17 of 1,292 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“A Jewel of a Boutique Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

We spent 7 nights at hotel Campo De' Fiori during a recent visit to Rome. This is a jewel of a boutique hotel with a perfect location. Whenever we travel we always avoid the large international chains in order to truly experience the flavour and ambiance of the city/country we are visiting. This hotel exceeded even our high expectations. Room #601 is spectacular on the top floor (6th story) with a private terrace and view of St Peters basilica. From the hotel we comfortably walked to all the key locations including the Vatican, the Coliseum, the Pantheon, the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps. Time permitting spend time in Piazza Navona or cross over the Sista bridge and enjoy the beautiful Trastevere neighbourhood. The Hotel arranged for our pickup and return to the airport and booked tours for us including an afternoon trip to Tivoli. Anything you needed they took care of. Truly a wonderful Hotel and highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severino, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Guest,
The choice of words in your title,
“A Jewel of a Boutique Hotel”
Explain it all! Boutique hotels are not big in size but excel in all the rest and the fact that you have utilized the word, “Jewel” does sum up your stay with us. Not big but shining in all other aspects! I would just like to highlight as well that some hotels shine more than others and I’d like to include us among the top just as you and another 1,400 review writers have!
We specialize in location, elegance, cleanliness, staff and offer something that 99% of the hotels in Rome can’t, a tremendous and unforgettable view of Ancient Rome from our unbeatable roof top terrace! A view which just this alone is worth a trip to Rome.
Our location is so central that our guests may walk to all the sites as you have indicated within a few minutes and this is also an aspect which cannot be forgotten, turning into a time saver being in Rome for a short period. All major chain hotels cannot offer this being mostly located on the outskirts of the city! As you state,
“From the hotel we comfortably walked to all the key locations including the Vatican, the Coliseum, the Pantheon, the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps.”
I would also like to highlight that you were able to truly touch our style and flavor having been with us for 7 days (1 week!). You had also reserved one of our best rooms located on the 6th floor with a private balcony. We have 3 types of rooms (aside our fabulous apartments located all nearby the hotel) classic, deluxe and top floor with private balcony. All of our rooms are furnished in the same way, offering all modern comforts and elegance and one may just select according to their necessities which room is best for them.
I would like to conclude with your concluding phrase which has become almost a must for all of our guests to write which is,
“Truly a wonderful Hotel and highly recommended.”
Thank you for your wonderful review and we do hope to have you with us again if you ever decide to return to Rome.
Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,326 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,781
    419
    78
    28
    20
See reviews for
501
1,335
87
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (454)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

We stayed in Rome for one night at the Hotel Camp De' Fiori. This is a no-fuss, first-class service hotel with beautiful detailing in the rooms and located in the center of old Rome.

My wife and I are walkers so we walked to Vatican City (20 minutes) and the Colosseum (25 minutes). Given our tight schedule in Rome, we only visited those two sites, took a quick nap and stepped out into the square which is extremely lively and full of restaurants. After dinner, we came back to the hotel and ended our evening by going up to the rooftop which is MAGNIFICENT. There is no bar up there which didn't bother us at all. We just stood and admired the view for a few minutes before going to bed.

In the morning, we woke up early and after the complimentary breakfast, we stepped back out into the square which had transformed into a fresh fruit and vegetable market (I don't know how big these markets get but this seemed very sizable with at least 25-30 different vendors).

I would highly recommend staying here.

One important point:

- when I say "we walked out into the square", i mean it. You exit the hotel, take a few steps to your right and you are in the Campo De' Fiori: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Campo_de'_Fiori.

Happy travels!

Ahmad

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ahmad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severino, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this review, 20 May 2015
Dearest Guest,

We are delighted to read such a marvelous review, summarized by your title, it implies you caught straight away unicity of our Boutique Hotel, which is a “comfortable hotel in prime location”.

It is pleasing to notice that you spent your time writing your 3rd review, this is indicative of your full satisfaction about your experience in our Boutique Hotel.

Being “located in the center of old Rome”, you can really walk to the main spots (Vatican and Coliseum) which are 20 through 25 minutes walking distance from our Boutique Hotel. Then, you can “step out into the square” Campo de’ Fiori, heart of day and nightlife with a fresh fruit and vegetable market open every day.

Also, our main building, with hundreds of years of age and able to drag you into an old world charm and romantic setting, has the privilege of being developed in height, so as to offer a “magnificent” view of Ancient Rome from our rooftop.

I would like to recommend to all our readers to visit our website where you can watch our beautiful pictures of our Boutique Hotel and get special offers about our rooms, as well as to rely upon our staff, expert in organizing pick-ups from and to the airport, and in booking guided tours so as to avoid the stressful lines at the major sites and museums (Colosseum, Vatican), so as to fully realize the purpose of your visit in Rome.

On behalf of the whole staff, we would like to thank you for your 5-point rating and waiting for your comeback to the eternal city.

Warmest regards,

F. Severino

The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denville, NJ
Level Contributor
190 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

This hotel just off the Campo is a delightful boutique hotel, that is richly appointed and staffed by friendly and professional staff. Although the rooms are on the small side, due to it being in the Centro Storico area of the city, it is more than made up for by the rooftop where guests can relax after a day of touring and have a drink and see the sightsof Rome from above. The hotel is situated centrally, so that you are in a perfect location for exploration of all that Rome has to offer - Baroque, Ancient, Vatican, as well as the dining pleasures across the Tiber, guided by the staff. Breakfast in the library does not dissapoint, and the laundry service (take out, is reasonable and excellent. Parking for those with a vehicle can be arranged. It is worth investigating and staying at.

Room Tip: Ask for the higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Logistics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severino, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear guest,
After reading your review I don’t know what to say. It covers all so perfectly. What I would like to do is indicate to all of our readers and hopefully future guests to take a look at our website where they can see exactly what our guests refer to. On our website one may see the photos, location and best and most of all find our “Special Offers” which can be found exclusively on our website to take a look and see what all are talking about!
Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level Contributor
188 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

So...this is how a fine hotel operates! Hotel Campo de'Fiori comes pretty close to perfect...for what it is. This is not a modern hotel with clean lines and bright colours. This is a hotel that is so perfectly suited to Rome...and to the specific Campo di Fiori area of Rome it's like something out of a movie. But enough gushing. On to the specifics.
Location:
Perfect. Need I say more? It is a little far from the train station but other than that, you can walk everywhere. Trastevere is a mere 10 minute walk with all of its restaurants and squares. You could not be better located in Rome.
Hotel
The staff is gracious, informative, friendly without being overly familiar. What a great team of professionals! I just mentioned (to my husband) that i forgot my bottle of water in the room and they presented me with a fresh, cold bottle within seconds.
The entire hotel is clean and so comfortable. You feel like you are in the residence of a nobleman. Just beautiful.
The rooms are also spotless and I have to give a special mention to the mattress and pillows. Two weeks away and this was by far the most comfortable bed we were in. Made for a great, luxurious sleep and if all of Rome wasn't waiting outside my door, it would be hard to get me out of that bed in the morning. The washroom was small but very well laid out with every convenience. And the roof top patio...all three split levels are incredible with views of the city that most people never get to see.
If I had to fault this hotel on anything it would be the breakfast. (But not the breakfast room which is stunning or the lovely lady who serves.) The cakes appeared to be grocery store purchases and it was just...ok. Good enough but certainly nothing memorable.
I could not imagine staying anywhere else in Rome. Book it without hesitation but make sure you request the actual hotel since they have apartments down the street, too. Unless you want an apartment...we talked to a couple who were in the apartments and they liked it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jaskev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severino, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this review, 12 May 2015
Dear Guest,

We are delightful to read such a positive 5-points review about your stay at our Boutique Hotel. Noticing that you have written 166 reviews, including 38 hotel reviews, we understand that you are really highly skilled in trips and your great review means a lot for us.

“Hotel Campo de' Fiori comes pretty close to perfect”, “The staff is gracious, informative, friendly without being overly familiar”. With your wonderful words you make us feel proud of our continue efforts to make our guests’ stay not just a stay, but an unforgettable experience. Our staff always try to make the guests feel in a warm and familiar atmosphere but keeping stay professional, as you mentioned.

We are glad to understand that you enjoyed so much your room in all its facilities, reporting it as a “residence of a nobleman”. The hotel has been renovated ten years ago to make it a “just beautiful” as you reported. Our rooftop terrace, which offers a 360 degrees on the historical center, is one of the flagships of our Hotel and it’s available to all of our guests that want to chill out watching the sunset over St. Peter’s Basilica, as you experienced.

You noticed our location as “perfect”, Our location gives an extra point to our Boutique Hotel giving you the chance to walk within 30 minutes through 2767 years of history of Rome, being able to reach Coliseum, Vatican and more.

“If I had to fault this hotel on anything it would be the breakfast”. I’m extremely sorry to understand that you didn’t like our breakfast, which is normally appreciated by our guests, however I would like to highlight that we have now refined our breakfast.

“I could not imagine staying anywhere else in Rome” for us it would be a great pleasure to have you again as guest in our Boutique Hotel.

I would like to take the opportunity to indicate to all of our readers that I do suggest and recommend you to take a look at our website since it is the only way to find special offers, wonderful pictures of our Boutique Hotel and offers for guided tours as well as to be introduced to the overwhelming 2767 years of history of Rome, we highly recommend you to book a professional guide who will help you enormously to deepen your understanding of Rome.

Warmest regards,

F. Severino

The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
109 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

We came to the Hotel for 3 nights in June - we arrived home today back to the UK.
I have been to Rome previously and have a good knowledge on the Hotels in the City and the Tourist hot spots.
We stayed in the self catering apartment and it was great. A four poster bed with good kitchen and living room with a large bathroom. The apartment was clean, full of character and the room was turned over daily with fresh towels and little extras such as a beauty kit and slippers.
The apartment is in a residential street just off the campo square and only 30 seconds from the hotel. Unlike other reviews, we heard minimal noise and we had double glazing.
We made good use of the rooftop terrace and took fresh mozzarella sandwiches up there from the butchers on the square- perfect.
The hotel is great for all the touristy things to do but also traditional and authentic so you can feel part of the culture.
The staff are great, they go above and beyond and helped to book Vatican tickets and our airport transfers. They even told us where to get a good Italian meal where the locals went and it didn't disappoint.

Just a few things to mention that could have been improved to make it a 5 star experience, although we would still recommend and return.

The corridor in the apartments smelt of rubbish, it was a communal area and didn't effect the apartment although it could easily have been tackled by the cleaning staff.

Kitchen was equipped with tea coffee etc although no kettle.it didn't matter too much although should have been there.

Wifi only stretched to the lounge area and was a poor signal.

The pink quilt cover is in need of changing. It is worn and not soft and would have made the world of difference.

Lastly, there was no safe in the room which I really needed. Carrying large amounts of cash and passports, it was piece of mind. We did mention this to the man who took us to the room and he said they could look after it in the hotel although this wasn't practical being non residents.

Again only small things but sometimes they add to your overall experience. I will recommend and return!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank flowersinthewindow89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severino, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this review, 8 December 2016
Dear Guest,

I warmly welcome your thorough review and the fact that you overall greatly enjoyed your experience while staying in one of our apartments. They are indeed full of character as to evoke the real Roman life, thus enhancing emotions and memories once our guests are back to their own homes. At the same time, they fully provide all modern comforts one might expect, from free Wi-Fi connection, where after your stay we have changed some of our modems as to ensure as speedy connection as possible in literally all spaces. To prove it, we have in fact not received any other reviews complaining about any sluggish connection. Also, the very few things which some might wish to have, such as a kettle or a safe, one should only ask our empathic staff, as kettles are actually provided additionally upon request and a secure safe is indeed provided at the hotel reception. As to waste collected in the communal areas, this is due to strict council regulations, where rubbish has to be stored in designated bins placed in the corridors and it is taken away by their servants ones a day. However, whenever they are of any disturbance, we do take them away regardless, although that particular morning you might have noticed them before we had the chance to do so.

Let me conclude by inviting all of our readers to take a look at our official website, since it is the only place where you can find special offers regarding both, our rooms and apartments. Moreover, to fully realize the purpose of your visit in Rome, I highly recommend you to rely upon our expert staff in advance, specialized in organizing pick-ups and booking guided tours, so as to avoid the stressful lines at the major sites and museums.

Thanking you for the time you spent with us, I am looking forward to welcoming you back once more.

So much of who we are is where we have been.

Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

This wonderful, elegant hotel is within walking distance of all the major tourist attractions. We stayed in room 104 which is on the inner of the hotel so there is no view from the solitary window. However, this is more than compensated for by a trip to the roof-top terrace. There is no bar or restaurant in the hotel but we were given a free bottle of wine and invited to eat and drink up there at our leisure.

We would return from sight-seeing early each afternoon and have a light lunch purchased from the daily market in the square and enjoy the panoramic views. We would then head out again to return for the evening in the lively area of campo de fiori or piazza navona.

The staff were excellent and the hotel's street map was essential for not getting lost. We only stayed for three nights but will hopefully return soon.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AirlieRobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severino, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear guest,
Reading your review, seems as though I wrote it! Your interests for the location, the roof top terrace, the trendy area seem to be my same thoughts! I am also pleased to read that you appreciated the fact that we do not have a bar on the roof top terrace, and there is a reason why we do not have one. We prefer that our guests purchase their own goods selecting the prices that they want to spend and are not obligated or fell obligated to purchase beverages or goods from a high cost hotel bar and maybe keeping them away from such an impressive and relaxing roof top view of Rome.
Your indication of returning to our facilities confirms the many guests that do indicate this in their reviews. We can only answer that whether you stay with us for 1 noght or 10 all are treated in the same manner and we do hope to have you with us soon!
Best regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudson River Valley, New York
Level Contributor
66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Yes, the rooms are small. Yes, taxi drivers sometimes don't know how to get here. But the rooms are lovely, very traditional with heavy drapes and ornate furniture. The bathrooms are elegant, though again small. The view from our rooms each time we stayed there was delightful, a frescoed building across a little piazza. The roof terrace is an extraordinary feature. It is a wonderful place to come back to after a day of walking and sightseeing. The view and ambience are among my favorite things about our trip. The people at the front desk are amazingly nice and helpful. They showed us how to get places on the hotel's street map, they made suggestions, they never showed impatience, and they were gracious without fail. It is fun to be around the corner from the bustling but not tacky Campo di Fiori, away from total tourist madness but within easy distance of many key attractions, and eventually we figured out how to walk to our various destinations without getting lost. The only thing that really could be improved is the room light; it is characteristically insufficient for reading at night. But then again, in the age of e-books maybe that doesn't matter much. Overall, I would say this is a delightful hotel that I'd stay at again and would recommend highly.

Room Tip: Deluxe for size, and possibly not the top floor because the elevator stops one floor below that.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Grayhill102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severino, Direttore at Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear guest,
Reading your review pleased me very much noticing that you appreciated the most important things of our hotel especially our unbeatable roof top terrace! It does offer a 360° view of the Eternal city.
I noticed that you indicate, small rooms and bathrooms. What I ask is that, did you notice you were staying in a historical building dating back to the 1400’s? You were being part of Rome’s history! This is the reason for the normal sized rooms (not small) but normal European sized rooms.
We offer to all of our guests a blend of, history, elegance, location and a professional attitude which makes all of our guests write that they will return once again. As you have indicted,
“I would say this is a delightful hotel that I'd stay at again and would recommend highly.”
It would be a true pleasuring having you with us once again.
Warmest regards,
F. Severino
The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6,356 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Palazzo Navona Hotel
Palazzo Navona Hotel
#29 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 659 reviews
Esquilino
iQ Hotel Roma
iQ Hotel Roma
#21 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Barocco Hotel
#16 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,758 reviews
Trastevere
Hotel Santa Maria
Hotel Santa Maria
#12 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,791 reviews
Colonna
Albergo del Senato
Albergo del Senato
#10 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori

Property: Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori
Address: Via del Biscione, 6, 00186 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#11 Romantic Hotel in Rome
#20 Family Hotel in Rome
#71 Business Hotel in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Campo de' Fiori is located in a unique position in the heart of the lively and pituresc area of Rome known as Campo de' Fiori. The hotel is a fabulous “BOUTIQUE HOTEL”, romantic, cozy and sought after, that know’s how to offer to it’s guests a suggestive atmosphere to make unforgettable there stay in the Eternal City.The hotel is situated since 1937 in an antique structure of the Roma Baroque period. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campo De Fiori Rome
Campo De Fiori Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing