We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good antipasti !”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lievito & Farina

Lievito & Farina
Reserve with
Lievito & Farina is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9,026 of 12,134 Restaurants in Rome
Price range: US$11 - US$38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighbourhood: Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Otta, Norway
1 review
“Very good antipasti !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

It was very good antipasti and many other meals like pasta ,pizza,we have been there for a few times ! Good prices for beer and vine ! And it was very nice work of staff , especially Rio who have helped us to choose the best food at that restaurant. You can also choose many kinds of fish too but we are not fish lovers so we didin't try any.
Thank you for a good time Lievito & Farina !

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Minde R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    229
    102
    44
    81
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

If you want to eat a really good pizza near Campo De'Fiori this is a really good choice. Friendly staff and great value...

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank PrimoSuryoyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good pizza, reasonable price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

We stumbled across this place looking for a quick afternoon pizza before catching a train. The service was good and quick and the pizza was very nice.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
93 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Food, Wonderful Service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Firstly, Roberto is a fabulous waiter. Nothing too much trouble, smiling, attentive and friendly. They offered Gluten Free Spaghetti as a replacement for any of the Pasta Meals. My wife ordered the Lobster thinking it would just be a sauce. Nope, half a Lobster together with a fabulous sauce and all for €18. My Sea Bream cooked to perfection and taken off the bone at the table for you. Good choice of local wines too. Recommended.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Amazing Meals!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

We were in Rome for 3 nights initially and found this place on the 2nd night. My wife was on a gluten free diet and while there were many restaurants with pasta, this was not an option for us. After a very disappointing meal on our first night, the 2nd night we ended up here. From the great appetizers (especially the fresh mozzarella) to the amazing pizzas, pasta (gluten free available), and seafood and the great dessert options, we absolutely loved this place so much that we went back there on our 3rd night. Then after traveling around Italy for a week, we were in Rome on our last night and decided to go back there again. One of the most memorable moments was when my wife asked if their lobster was fresh and one of the staff went and picked up a live lobster. The staff here was one of the best that we have ever had at a restaurant anywhere in the world. The prices are not too high either. I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone in the Campo de Fiori area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SteelCity2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lievito & Farina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing