We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect *****”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aurelia House & Loft
Ranked #488 of 1,150 Speciality Lodging in Rome
Reviewed 3 June 2013 via mobile

Wonderfully designed and decorated hotel with a quirky Vespa feel and easy to connect wi-fi (yey!!!!). Everything was faultless from the welcome arrival to the friendly departure, where we were helped very kindly with our bags.
The Manager on duty recommended the most incredible restaurant to us, which fed us all with the best meal we have ever eaten, he also went to the trouble of finding parking for us in the city, then called us a cab as it was cheaper and easier for us. Very accommodating and helpful. We have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. Thank you :)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amandajane34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AureliaStaff, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Aurelia House & Loft, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Dear Guest A big thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy because our work allows us to know the beautiful people like you, from all over the world, and we like to give them all the information about our beautiful city of Rome. We hope to see you soon again in Rome. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2012

We stayed for 4 nights at this hotel.Owner and his staff were very helpfull and friendly.Owner has more good hotels in Rome centre but we needed parking space and here it was free and under cover.Breakfast,was very good.We were upgraded to a studio,clean and well equipped.the hotel reccomended a good restaurant , we were picked up and returned by the restaurant staff,good service and food.metro is about 5 minutes drive,you can park there also.

Room Tip: Our studio was very good,I expect that all rooms are the same standard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank graham4567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012 via mobile

We were delightfully surprised by the quality of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. We arrived late in the afternoon and the shops had closed, the owners provided as with an array of fruit and a carton of milk (for some cups of tea) free of charge. Though the location is some distance from Rome we were driven to the bus stop and picked by the hotel daily.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nylecoj92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gaia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank jackfurla96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Miciotti2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mcarlo61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Hotel La Genziana
#504 of 1,269 in Rome
142 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#363 of 1,269 in Rome
430 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#449 of 1,269 in Rome
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,269 in Rome
6,862 reviews
Esquilino
B&T Rooms
B&T Rooms
#1,887 of 3,722 in Rome
92 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#108 of 1,269 in Rome
1,218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aurelia House & Loft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aurelia House & Loft

Address: Via Giovanni Pacchioni 31, 00163 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #488 of 1,150 Speciality Lodging in Rome
Price Range: £196 - £268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Aurelia House & Loft 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Short stay apartments Rome: Aurelia House & Loft for comfort, quality and privacyAurelia House & Loft is an apart-hotel offering modern rooms and comfortable apartments for short stays in the Aurelio District of Rome near Vatican City. Nestling in a quiet, leafy residential area, the complex is easily reached from the ring road called the GRA – Grande Raccordo Anulare (Exit 1), from Fiumicino Airport, and is also situated just a few miles from Vatican City and the centre of Rome. With its prime location, equipped with convenient and secure free car parking and numerous facilities dedicated to those who travel for work, Aurelia House & Loft is the ideal choice providing rooms and apartments near the Hotel Ergife conference centre and the Nuova Fiera di Roma trade fair centre. To guarantee maximum efficiency, Aurelia House & Loft offers a practical shuttle service on request from/to the Penitentiary Police College on Via di Brava.With its modern design inspired by the Vespa scooter, Aurelia House & Loft is a point of reference for those seeking accommodation far removed from the chaos of the city in an apartment for short stays in Rome complete with kitchen, or comfortable rooms with business facilities. Furthermore, Aurelia House & Loft offers the option of entering into company agreements for apartments for medium and long term stays in Rome at very affordable rates. Our outdoor swimming pool is reserved for guests and equipped with sun loungers and parasols. It looks out onto a picturesque park and is open at fixed times every day during the summer, except maintenance days. It offers the perfect solution for those who want to keep in shape or simply enjoy some special moments of relaxation. Wi-Fi internet connection is available free of charge throughout the complex (rooms and apartments) allowing each guest to keep up with work or stay in contact with loved ones at any time.Aurelia House & Loft is affiliated with a pizza restaurant which runs a shuttle service to and from the restaurant at no additional charge for those wishing to go for lunches as well as dinners. Whatever your accommodation requirements – from a room for a short business trip to Rome, to an apartment for short and long term stays – at Aurelia House & Loft you will find that our friendliness and hospitality makes you feel at home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Aurelia House & Loft reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing