We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Handy location, great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios outdoor area with tables/chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios outdoor area with tables/chairs
White Apt - bedroom Red Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
149 reviews
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios outdoor area with tables/chairs
White Apt - bedroom
Red Studio
bedroom details
Hello I am Paolo your Host.! Looking forward to hosting you at MANZONI HOUSE @ COLISEUM!
The Master bedroom - White Apt.
Living Room - White Apt
S.Quintino White Apt
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The historical FIAT 500 of 1960'...an italian icon;)
The Master Bedroom
Statilia Red Studio
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt - living room
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Living Room
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
kitchen details
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt Building
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt map
Bathroom
24/7 FREE WI-FI in ALL apartments
Living Room
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios, outdoor area with table/chairs
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue studio NEW DOUBLE BED!
Ariosto Blue Studio
Ariosto Blue Studio map
Ariosto Orange Studio
Ariosto Orange Studio
Ariosto Blue-Orange Studios building's entrance
Orange Studio Map
Guests' book
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt map
Statilia Yellow-Red Apt's building
MANZONI Metro station same block: 10' to Spanish Steps/Vatican!
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio map
W ITALY !
CHIC & CHEAP, our mission!
Our Fiat 500 & Coliseum @ Xmas Time ;)!
Complimentary Italian Espresso & Tea for all our guests!
Yes, we rent bikes too!
our Neighbor, just behind the corner...
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 149 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Korean first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
William V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Handy location, great apartment”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in Yellow Statilia 1-bedroom apartment for 5 nights. It is very well equipped and presented, and made a great base to explore Rome. Handy to Metro and buses at Manzoni and there are many restaurants nearby to choose from. Fusco, across the road, was wonderful, as was I Buoni Amici around in Via Merulana. We became regulars at the bar across Via Emanuele Filiberto for our morning coffee. This is a pleasant part of Rome and a homely, welcoming apartment - we recommend it highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
dear William tks again for your stay and your feedback;)!

all the best
ciao!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
1 review
“Clean, nice appartment on great location”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Close to metro station, clean, nice looking with a lot of colour, spacious, including kitchen. Very good!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
grazie!

ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelina P
2 reviews
“We enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It is a lovely studio with everything we needed. I have enjoyed the Italian coffee and all kitchen products for our use came very handy! Very convenient location too! I would definitely recommend it !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
thanks again for your stay and looking forward to hosting you again!
ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin B
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at the Orange Studio and have just returned home. It was a lovely place and had everything we needed. Paolo was friendly, responsive, and helpful, and we were so sad to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romain F
2 reviews
“Good weekend in Roma”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a lovely weekend in Roma and a good welcome by the tenant who explained us where to find good restaurants and shops near to the apartment / how to visite Rome and where you can get tickets tours.

We felt very informed about everything !

The flat is near to the metro / tramway or bus. So it's easy to go wherever you want in this city. It's also located near to Colosseum. So I recommend first to visit it, then the Arco di Costantino ! It cost us 27 per person to visit both.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasij...
1 review
“Great Location, cool flat!”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It is a perfect location, 10 minutes from Colloseum so first day we went directly to Colloseum and saw many beautiful places allready in Rome. Cool flat, very comfy. clean and modern. Orange trees and lemon trees directly in front of the windows - we got the Italian feeling!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex L
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment at a great location”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very nice and great for our short stay in Rome. It was close to a lot of things, but not too close. At check in we were given a run down of where to eat, what to do, and other things related to the neighborhood and we weren't steered wrong. If we make it back to Rome, I would gladly stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
tks for your feedback

all the best

paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing