We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment and very close to St. Peter's...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

X5176OEjo...
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment and very close to St. Peter's Basilica”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family of four just stayed at this great apartment. It has large bedrooms plus a big livingroom/dining room. The kitchen is small but has everything you need (fridge/stove/microwave). We liked the safe neighborhood where the apartment is located that had a few good restaurants, gelatto stores and a large grocery store. The owner of the apartment was friendly and gave us good advice about the neighborhood and local transportation. She also made check-in and check-out very easy.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Date of stay: October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardenberg, The Netherlands
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
calacloe
Palafolls, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Apr 2019
Thanks for your kind review. Actually our apartment is very close to Vatican and main bus stop; moreover it is not far from many places to visit, since it is in the city center (even if Rome has a very wide downtown!).
The apartment is very wide and there are all appliances our guests can looking for. Our area is safe and well served with food shops (a grocery open 24/7), restaurants and other services (taxi station as well).
We always try to welcome guests as they can feel at home.
Try to believe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnkeDw
Dinslaken, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Mar 2019
Thank you for your kind review. Actually our apartment is very spacious (three bedrooms and a 30sqm. living room with thrree sofa). We also appareciate that you found there a nice atmosphere. We are sorry that you didn't find the set of dishes for 12 people in the living cupboard, too roomy to be put in the kitchen. If you had asked for it, or read our apartment info book you would have found them. Warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind review. The apartment is really wide and comfortable, roomy even for a large family. Moreover it is well equipped: two bathrooms, full kiitchen, free WIFI, air conditioning, satellite flat TV, maps and books.
The area is calm, especially at night, and well served (grocery, food shops, take away, bars, pizzerias, restaurants, bus line).
I'm sorry that the apartment is "antiguo" in your opinion (I guess you gave us only 3 bubbles for that): It's really the first time that a guest of mine makes such a remark, but however I'll try to look at it with new eyes to find out how to improve it even more :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.