We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Inn Rome Rooms & Suites
Ranked #692 of 3,692 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Druskininkai, Lithuania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good one!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Great location, close to main sightseeing (400m to Piazza Navona), Vatican (±400m) and Trastevere neighbourhood. Very nice and helpful staff, very clean, well renovated. Good breakfast, you get in your room!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SarunasBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    49
    12
    2
    4
See reviews for
15
75
7
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

excellent location central to everything and only a short walk to mosrlt attractions. The staff (Jazmin) were 2nd to none and very accommodating. very happy and would glad re visit and recomend to all.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Spent here four nights as a couple at Easter time and location was excellent for all the major sightseeing being between Vatican and Venetian plaza and close to piazza Navona. Good restaurants closeby, so we enjoyed a small brake at the hotel after all the walking before searching for dinner. Room smelleda bitof mold when we entered for the first time, but otherwise it was clean and quite spacious, but still considered it a bit expensive for the value. What we enjoyed the most was the breakfast served in the room at the time requested.

Room Tip: We stayed in Double Deluxe.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lomalaiset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karachi, Pakistan
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

Very nice & central BnB with friendly staff Jasmine. She was prompt in everything and spoke good English.
Rome wasn't made in a day, but we roamed Rome on foot and saw almost every attraction in 24 hours, including The Vatican.
There's a nice cafe right opposite the Inn and a halal Doner Kebab shop down the road.
This place is highly recommended, the location is nice, the rooms are nice and quite decent size.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank Sarmad Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I really liked the location. It is in a cosy area of Rome, walkable distance to Piazza Navona and Campo dei Fiori. Clean and charming. Helpful staff. Breakfast was served in the room, it was simple but good . If you arrive by car I suggest you to park on the other side of the river, then it is a short walk to the property.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leah w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Stayed there for 4 nights in Sep 2013. It a tiny B&B. The room is not huge, but big enough and well decorated. The bathroom with a shower cubical is well equipped and has a bidet. They do provide shower gel + shampoo. Maid service every day, the place is spotless clean. Very good Wi-Fi. The owner (?) Fabiana is great, most welcoming, would explain how to get to places and recommend on places to eat. Although in Rome a nice place to eat has never been an issue, of course.
The breakfast is being served in your room a the time you ask them, you pick the things you want from their list They have fantastic brioches, fresh fruit, toasts, butter, jams, yoghurt, coffee and fruit juice (unfortunately, no orange juice). Everything is very fresh and of good quality, really a plentiful breakfast. The only thing I disliked about the room was the not comfortable pillows. They were just old and bumpy, but I should have asked to replace them, my mistake. Also, being a very centrally located, the room can be a bit noisy at night (no night life on this street, but the noise comes from the vehicles). But we always use ear plugs in such places, so for us is not an issue.
Location, location, location! It's probably the best or at least one of the best in Rome. Almost every point of interest is within easy reach! A short and pleasant walk of 10-30 minutes will take you to a huge selection of Rome's most popular attractions. Very close to Piazza Navona, 15 minutes from Vatican, about 20 minutes from the Spanish Stairs, Fontana di Trevi, Trastevere etc. The only time we used a public transport was to get to the Colosseum, about 15 minutes by bus. When it got too hot in the middle of the day we would return to our lovely and chilly room and have a shower and a little rest. That was only possible thanks to the central location.
There is a bus stop and a taxi station a few meters from the hotel, also plenty of places to eat just on the opposite side of the street and a mini-market with late opening hours very close (next to the taxi station).
Bottom line: it was a great choice of B&B, good value for money, would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank v_kors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kolkata
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The hotel is very well located, with big rooms. Good cleanliness. Wonderful lady at the reception, with helpful tips and ready to answer questions all time of the day. She really made our holiday wonderful.
The only issue was the breakfast..hardly any choices. We liked the fact that it was served in the room, at a time of our choice. But the it should be more substantial.

Other than that its a great place to stay in Rome.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KolkataNikita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Residenza Canali ai Coronari
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Rinascimento
Hotel Rinascimento
#611 of 1,263 in Rome
248 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Relais Orso
Relais Orso
#564 of 1,263 in Rome
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Suite Art Navona
Suite Art Navona
#39 of 1,121 in Rome
302 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Navona Queen
Navona Queen
#23 of 3,692 in Rome
453 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Navona Luxury Apartments
Navona Luxury Apartments
#308 of 3,692 in Rome
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Rome Rooms & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Rome Rooms & Suites

Property: Inn Rome Rooms & Suites
Address: Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 251 | Navona, 00186 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori , Ponte
Hotel Style:
Ranked #692 of 3,692 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Inn Rome Rooms & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Inn Rome Rooms & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing