We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Trevi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
207
418
250
111
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
418
250
111
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingseparate buildinggreat locationtop floorbigger roomapartment blockwalked everywherejunior suitespanish stepsother attractionsgelatoheart of romevatican cityon footpastriestrevifountain
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Great location but small rooms and showers that you need an engineering degree to turn on.Aside from hole in ceiling around vent rooms were clean and modern .The Staff
are a bit rushed ,breakfast was pretty basic .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

So we stayed in this hotel a few days ago. when we made the reservation we asked for a nice room because it was our Honeymoon.. not only we didnt get any 'congrats' we got the smallest room they had..and I mean REALLY SMALL we couldnt open our suitcases ans get in the toilet at the same time..anyway..after 1 night sleeping in that room (#11..ask any room but that one..) we spoke to Jake that was much much nicer then the lady the day before and he moved us to a nicer room..turns out they have really nice rooms if you add 30 uro per night..we didnt stay in those rooms but its an option we didnt see on the web site..if youre looking for a nice small room this hotel is perfect..CLOSE TO EVERYTHING..BREAKFAST IS GOOD a little bit of a problem with hot water but 90% of the time we had hot water..the price is good and its clean..

Room Tip: not room # 11!!! pay the additional 30 uro per night I didnt but it seems to be worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isabella L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

the reason why this hotel survives is because the city in which is located and its steps from that city main atraction (fontana di trevi)
one of the worst hotel i have stayed in my life
reception under construction ,we were 3 rooms located in 3 diferent buildings one of it a basement
if you want just a bed and if price is very cheap maybe you can stay here if you are looking for an experience that enhance your trip to Rome stay away
i have stayed in many hotels in Rome by far this is the worst

Room Tip: ask for a room inside the hotel,sound odd but if not, you will end who knows where
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank welltraveledA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed here only one night in this property tucked into a narrow street (like so many in Rome). A little challenging arriving after the cab dropped us off a little distance from the front door ( not sure if cars were restricted?). Checkin and out was fairly pain free and our room, while in a separate building close to the lobby, was very clean and cool. We missed breakfast, so can't comment there. Perhaps a little noisy with the street right outside the room, but after a full day of sightseeing, we had no trouble sleeping.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Our family of 6 had 3 rooms on the 1st floor for 3 nights. When we first came into the hotel the first thing we saw was Linda at the desk with a wonderful smile. The rooms were all different but were very nice & comfortable & taken care of by Diluk, who ways great. The breakfast on the roof top was great, with a wonderful view. The patio is small but they also have an inside area that's nice & the service was great. It's in walking distance of so many sites that you can always get around. If we go back to Rome it's were we would stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Merlin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews