We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Priceline
US$77
View deal
FindHotel
US$56
View deal
Hotels.comUS$73
Expedia.comUS$73
eDreamsUS$74
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
347
561
191
37
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
347
561
191
37
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

If your not sure where to stay then pick here.
You are right next to the colosseum, trevali fountains, pantheon and loads more.
Literally turn right when you walk out the entrance and keep walking to the end of the road, past the burger king and then you will see a subway. Take the steps to the left and it brings you out to the main attractions. Colosseum to the left and the fountains are to the right.
The hotel it's self is in a busy high street with loads of shops and eating places. Macdonalds is up the road if you want a quick bit to eat.
Mario was very helpful on the front desk, let us check in 2 hours early, rang us a taxi and phoned through for our pick up car to take us to the airport
Rooms are basic but you don't need much as your out and about looking at the sights.
Air con is amazing, we even had to put a blanket on the bed at night.
We booked a 24 hour bus tour, worth doing as it lets you jump on and off at each stop and you see things you might miss on foot.
Pickpockets- watch for them with bits of cardboard, begging for money. They come up to you and put the square bit of cardboard go to your pocket and put there hand in it underneath so you can't see.
I saw what she was doing and grabbed her, my partner was nine the wiser.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rainb2ow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Not a bad hotel. In a great location about a 15 minute walk from most famous sites. Next to the main train station and the metro (We used this and the hop on hop off buses to get to the vatican). The room was small but clean. They made the beds everyday. Breakfast was average but filling. The staff were incredibly friendly and happy to help wherever they could. You can leave your bags at reception if leaving later or arriving earlier than check in/out. Only thing I will say is the doors are very thin. On our last night we had the room next door take a phone call out in the hall for a good hour and we could hear everything! Not the hotels fault though. In a building shared with other hotels and businesses so a bit of a weird setup but that didn't matter. Plenty of places to eat outside the hotel and a few shops as well as plenty of supermarkets to buy water. Would stay here again. They also had amazing English skills if you are a little scared of attempting Italian!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tiffanylc12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Nice staff and ok room size, but not as big as described. It was 40degrees outside and the air conditioner was not working. Asked to change the room but not possible. So we tried to sleep in over 30 degrees. Not good...
Breakfast was not as good as expected. For those who don't take elevator, you have to go down 3 stairs and up 5 to get to the breakfast area. We asked to have our luggage stored after we checked out. This was left outside in what looked like a lobby, and whom ever could walk in and take it with them. When you have a room with working air con it is not possible to live the room with air con on.
Positive is the location. Near to everything you need.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

I satyed in this hotel last november for 3 nights , the location is extraordinary since you can simply walk from train station where the train brings u from airport to the hotel, the street is filled with shops and some famous brands are found next to the hotel, i was pretty happy with the reciption since she gave me a map highlighting attractions and helped me to plan my visit, on the last night of my stay the lights did not work in my room and i had to switch to a very small room where a human could barely fit! The next morning i expected the hotel to apology or consider lower rate for 3rd night but Mario said next time i come or any friends ot family friend he will give me discount! I hope he remembers his word! The breakfast is also found fine

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Farzaneh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights with family. Had stayed in Rome a few years ago in a different hotel. When we arrived we were very happy with the central location. Very close to termini station and were able to easily walk to many great tourist sites for example the Spanish steps and Trevi fountain within minutes. The staff, especially Maria, were so friendly and willing to help with everything. The hotel room was very clean and air conditioned which was great as the weather hit 37 some days. We were sad to leave but will be back and hotel miami will be our choice once more!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mariamJ9406UW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews