We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent position, cozy and clean”
Review of NTB Roma

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
NTB Roma
Ranked #1,104 of 3,621 Rome B&B and Inns
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
73 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent position, cozy and clean”
Reviewed 31 December 2011

We stayed for just a night but we'll be back. The location is ideal for a visit of Rome. Pretty much every major attraction is in walking distance. Rooms are of a good size and very clean, furnished in modern style. Breakfast is the classical italian one, so no sausages or eggs, but good croissant and cappuccino. Recommended.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sard-eller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    14
    7
    2
    1
See reviews for
10
35
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2011

We liked very much our stay at the NTB Roma. The hotel has just been renovated, everything is new and clean. The location is perfect. The staff is friendly. We will come back for sure. We recommend it to couples, business travellers, and families. It's very difficult to find such a great quality/price ratio in Rome.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scilla1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2011

My husband has family in Rome and as much as I love the city I could not believe the number of expensive but old and bad hotels we kept finding. The NTB has made me change my mind. Its modern (but still comfortable and friendly) clean and has a fantastic location! First time in Rome we actually looked forward to going back to our hotel! Hope to be back very soon.

Denise
New York, NY

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dszekely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
151 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2011

I stayed here in October 2011 for 3 days and had a very nice experience. This is a new b&b in Rome and I think I was one of the first client! I recommend it to anyone who is looking for comfortable and very central accomodation (via del Corso) at a reasonable price. The breakfast is served every day and it's included in the price you pay. Each room has its own private bathroom and Wifi is free.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank dersu121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Campo Marzio
La Lumiere di Piazza di Spagna
Campo Marzio
Charme & Chic
Charme & Chic
#275 of 3,621 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
Campo Marzio
Dopodomani Suite
Dopodomani Suite
#1,411 of 3,621 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
THS4- Spa Baths
THS4- Spa Baths
#1,888 of 3,621 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
Campo Marzio
Grand Master Suites
Grand Master Suites
#733 of 3,621 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Colonna
Down Town
Down Town
#408 of 3,621 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NTB Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NTB Roma

Property: NTB Roma
Address: Via del Leoncino 36, 00186 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Campo Marzio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,104 of 3,621 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are pleased to welcome to the new Domus De Angelis B & B family. Located in a quiet and elegant residential area. At our B & B guests will be greeted by a family atmosphere and a friendly, clean, secure and able to meet your every need. The rooms of the Bed & Breakfast Domus De Angelis are large, comfortable and bright. The B & B is located on the 3 rd floor of a modern building with elevator. We hope to soon get to be part of your favorite destinations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your NTB Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing