We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place with friendly staff”
Review of Paramount

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Paramount
Ranked #183 of 1,194 Speciality Lodging in Rome
Reviewed 11 November 2012

the only staff and boss, he explains everything in Rome, and remind you everything you have to notice. and the room is clean and tidy. he says he'll change the window to double glass layer later to avoid the noise from outside. price is good too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kobyron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 19 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2012

Convenient for termini train station but very difficult to find and location is not in a nice area. Items in our room were also moved around. Staff were difficult to find and not helpful. Overall was very dissapointed and would not recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AGalDub85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012

in termini i think paramount is the best choise. The receptionist who i can not remember his name, is really helpful.. in our first night when we looked for a restaurant we nearly got lost but he saw us and helped us :)
the hostel is really clean, silence and well-located.
If we go rome again, i am sure we stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccyarimtepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank verobena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si consiglia verificare disponibilità asciugamani
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blusea32016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank open4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ImSaraC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,272 in Rome
7,107 reviews
Monti
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#226 of 1,272 in Rome
1,088 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#463 of 1,272 in Rome
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aventine
Hotel Villa San Pio
Hotel Villa San Pio
#72 of 1,272 in Rome
1,480 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#101 of 1,272 in Rome
1,264 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Navona
Hotel Navona
#112 of 1,272 in Rome
1,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paramount? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paramount

Address: Via Filippo Turati 68, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino
Hotel Style:
Ranked #183 of 1,194 Speciality Lodging in Rome
Price Range: £30 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HostelWorld so you can book your Paramount reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing