We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment private patio with romantic garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment private patio with romantic garden
Building view from the square, apartment behind the P sign Nearby Vatican St. Peter's Cathedral (10 min walking distance)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Apartment private patio with romantic garden
Building view from the square, apartment behind the P sign
Nearby Vatican St. Peter's Cathedral (10 min walking distance)
Beautiful marble floor in the entrance room and view of the living room
Confortable sofa area
Living with dining room table
Particular: Turkish pottery
Bathroom full layout view
Bathroom minimal design
Shower with mosaics and LED light
Main bedroom particular design
Queen size bed with LED lights
LED night stand & private garden view
Console mirror reflecting RGB LED lamps
Queen double bed sofa
Kitchen and bedroom entrance view
Kitchen view
Kitchen set up
Kitchen folding dining table
Kitchen LED lights
Kitchen closet
Feb the 4th 2013 garden view with snow
Vatican Sistina Chapel at 10 min. walking distance
Vatican Museums stairs only 1/2 mile from the apartment
Vatican Museums inside
Vatican view from Tevere river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
LindaQ115
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“great location”
Reviewed 20 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

i stayed here for 5 night in late June with my 71 year old mum and my brother. The apartment was spotlessly clean and was in a great location. there was a decent sized supermarket literally around the corner beside a couple of very nice coffee shops and a fast food outlet. 2 minutes down the street was a metro stop a 5 min ride away from the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain. Although we were there during a heatwave (39 or more ) every day it was only a 10 minute walk to the Vatican Museum and about 20 minutes to St Peter's Square and the Vatican itself. There was air conditioning in 3 rooms and a lovely little enclosed garden at the back of the apartment where we sat to have our morning coffee and a late night drink. I would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone visiting Rome. The owner was always at the end of a phone if needed and booked a car to collect and take us to the airport as we did not want the hassle of taking cases on and off trains. i was expecting 2 seperate bedrooms and there is in fact only one proper bedroom and a sofa bed and a camp style bed in the living room but there was enough privacy with doors that enclosed the sofa bed wee bit problematic with hanging clothes but very small problem. the apartment was very well equiped but do take your own hairdryer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: wardrobe space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Reviewed 1 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Zealand
Reviewed 26 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 15 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DLC-TL
Houston, TX
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this place!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Can't say enough about "Joe"!! Apartment is great, location is great! Loved the private patio. But the best part is Joe. He is so helpful with tips, directions and anything else you need while staying there. Check in was a breeze, check out the same. Very clean with everything we needed. Can't say enough good things about this place and the management!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Giuseppe (Joe)
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 28 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Budapest
Reviewed 1 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing