We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the most pasta”

Benedetto Ristorante
Ranked #5,443 of 12,275 Restaurants in Rome
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Tver Oblast, Russia
1 review
“One of the most pasta”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I've been visited this restaurant with PacGroup. There are very delicious courses especially pasta. Mineral water is free. Waters are very intelligent and friendly

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlexandraSeverina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    38
    21
    11
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
83 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Bad experience”
Reviewed 20 August 2013

If You are a vegetarian dont even go there. We ordered a bruchetta The tomatoes where not even diced i have seen such a Poor presentation or taste for such a simple dish.. Then The vegetable soup was terrible absolutely tasteless. The vegetarian pizza was average with bad vegetable combinations.. The Service was terrible not friendly at all we just Had to waste The entire dish.. The place is crowded just for The price The taste and quality for food is hopeless. I asked Wat u have for desserts The water Said go inside And See.. That is The Service You can expect.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ramya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious spaghetti at a fair price.”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

I spent 20 euros with a dinner for two (my wifeand myself), and it was a very fair price for the dishes that we ate. Wonderful options.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ricardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
73 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 26 July 2012

The wine selection is great. The food is fresh and plentiful. It's a great place to try with good service. But, I suggest reservations

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ann v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goiania, GO
Level Contributor
75 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Simple, inexpensive and very good.”
Reviewed 22 January 2012

We gone 3 or 4 times to this restaurant.
We were in 4 people, always asked to eat different types of pasta.
The dishes always came very goods or excellents.
And the waiters are very friendly and interested, in the end it was like being among friends.
If you want a simple place to feel good, and still, eat well, I indicate this place.

  • Visited February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luiz_gyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Benedetto Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Benedetto Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing