We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks to owners!”
Review of Viennese Due B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Viennese Due B&B
Ranked #3,107 of 3,669 Rome B&B and Inns
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Thanks to owners!”
Reviewed 19 October 2012

Hotel Viennese is situated nearby station Termini. The staff is very polite and talkative (by the way, reception is in the other building).There was very quiet in the room at night - there was noise neither from the street not from the hall. There were only new furniture in our room: comfortable double bed, two big cupboards. There was a bidet in the bathroom.We were given notebook with free wi-fi, lcd tv with big screen.
I was very fond of spending my weekend in this hotel.
Thanks to owners!

Room Tip: I think, that all rooms are not different. The main advantage of all of them - absence of noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tatyana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    92
    34
    22
    55
See reviews for
87
50
27
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Accommodation is great coz their staff make their guest feel important and see to all the needs of their customers specially miss Lina.

I will surely stay again in this hotel when I stay again in Rome

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marlean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luzon, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Stayed for here for 2 nights and i really enjoyed it.
This is a very nice and affordable hotel, with friendly and helpful staff, specially ms. Lina. =)
short distance from the termini and accessible to all scenic spots. The nice rooms and toilets&baths are clean, with free WIFI access. i will surely go back to this place.

Room Tip: rooms are so clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Enzo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 September 2012

we really enjoyed our stay, our room had good air conditioning, a fridge to keep our food and drinks nicely chilled and a sky hd box and tv, so it was good to relax in during the evening. the brilliant air-con and comfy beds also meant we got a really good night's sleep every night. the staff were knowledgeable and very helpful. i would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas84_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 September 2012

It was my first trip in Rome with my friends & we used to stay @ this Hotel. I was so impress to the Staff named Annabel, She so approachable, Attending all our concerns. The room is clean with all our needs like computer free WIFI, Big screen Television with Sky. Nice bedroom & most specially clean toilet & bath.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AtienzaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2012

this was an excellent hotel and good value for money. they went out of their way to accommodate us. even though this hotel has two different locations within 200 metres of each other this was no problem. many hotels in rome have this set up and is not a problem. if you want the ritz, hilton, marriot etc. you wouldn't stay here!!! i didn't want the ritz etc. the rooms were well equipped and clean, most with a fridge, all with a laptop and free wifi, all with a sky box and large tv. the beds were firm and it was like sleeping at home. the rooms were quiet with no traffic noise what so ever. i would stay here again, i would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Room Tip: no swimming pool or fitness centre
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flashgordon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mokotów, Warszawa, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 August 2012

very good localization, clean place with everyday service and very nice and helpfull stuff which can tell you about every needed things. if you need a lessprice room near everything (metro, bus, railway station) you should choose this place. recomend for 100% :)

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Łucja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Viennese
Hotel Viennese
#1,125 of 1,259 in Rome
235 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Ferrarese
Hotel Ferrarese
#1,032 of 1,259 in Rome
170 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Luciani
Hotel Luciani
#753 of 1,259 in Rome
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Hotel Gabriella
Hotel Gabriella
#923 of 1,259 in Rome
428 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#378 of 1,259 in Rome
415 reviews
Esquilino
Tokyo Hotel
Tokyo Hotel
#2,434 of 3,669 in Rome
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viennese Due B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viennese Due B&B

Property: Viennese Due B&B
Address: Via Milazzo 3, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3,107 of 3,669 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Viennese Due B&B 1*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Viennese Due is situated only a few meters away from Central Station Roma Termini where you can easily reach both the 'Air Terminal' Leonardo da Vinci and the Ciampino Airport Terminal - Terravision, the two subway lines (A and B) also allows a fast connection to reach all points of interest in the city. Our structure is recommended for all those people who, while wanting to save money, do not want to give away good services. We also offer special rates for family rooms for 3 - 4 - 5 people from 60 to 90 euro per room with private bathroom. During your stay in our hotel we offer the possibility to all our guests to have lunch or dinner at a special price thanks to the agreement that our hotel have with the well known Restaurant Mino, with costs from 9.00 euros to 14.00 euros per person All our services included in the cost of the room , give to our structure rated as 1 star quality characteristics significantly exceeding expectations. The wi-fi internet access is free and unlimited in every room and common areas. Each room is equipped with a personal computer with web cam and free unlimited internet access. All our rooms are equipped with both ceiling fans and air condition. If you are wondering, why our hotel has been classified as a single star, it means that you have become, or soon will be our customers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Viennese Due B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Viennese Due Bed And Breakfast
Viennese Due Hotel Rome
Viennese Due Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing