We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Lift
Entrance
Building
4 fontane - 100 mt from the apartment
Quirinale - 5 minutes walking from the apartment
Spanish Steps - 10 minutes walking away
Trevi Fountain - 10 minutes walking from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert M
Windsor, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Apartment”
Reviewed 17 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this great apartment just a few weeks ago. Even though we arrived early, Francesco warmly greeted us and helped us get settled. He provided many helpful tips and even a few maps. The apartment was incredibly clean and well equipped, it sparkled. The 2 bathrooms were a bonus. We were able to walk to most of our favorite places and easily took the subway to others. We felt both comfortable and safe at this apartment and would recommend it to anyone. On our last day, Francesco arrived on time and had arranged great airport transportation. A very stress free experience we hope to repeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness was important to us.
Liked least: An english channel on the 2 flat screen tvs would be helpful.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qbmimsf
San Francisco
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great home base for visiting everything Rome has to offer”
Reviewed 19 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is a gem! Located in a mixed commercial/residential use building, it is safe, quiet, large, and bright (with the option to close the shutters for dark). The two bathrooms with showers were a great plus, as was air conditioning, elevator access and free wifi. Recently renovated with a fully equipped small kitchen, clean and spacious, windows open onto a quiet courtyard. We enjoyed this as our home base for exploring everything Rome has to offer. The location is ideal and was a short walk to the Trevi fountain, Pantheon, and Piazza Navona and a few blocks away from the American Embassy. Francesco was great with communication prior to arrival and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Arranging a car service to/from the airport with him is a huge plus at a reasonable price. When my friend who was staying at another hotel stopped by for the day on the way to the airport, I texted Francesco to see if he would arrange car service for her trip. Not only did he graciously accept to help us out, he came by in person to make sure the car service would be there. He is happy to recommend restaurants and offers great personable service. Will definitely stay at Suite Quirinale again and highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeoMeo200...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A terrific apartment in Rome center”
Reviewed 19 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Francesco's apartment was new, modern, had all necessary amenities and suited 3-4 persons well. Francesco himself was a great host, very meticulous, attentive and helpful from the time we made the booking to our arrival, showing us how to get to all the touristy places. It took about 7 mins to walk from the apartment to Barberini Metro, 10-12 mins to Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps, respectively. Vatican was three metros away from Barberini. Colosseo was 4 stops away, changing from line A to B at Termini Metro, but if you prefer walking, you could stroll along Via XX Septembre and Via Quirinale towards Colosseo. Eateries, convenience stores and supermarkets were nearby, too. We higly recommend the apartment to visitors to Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brand new apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5670145
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago for a stay in May 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cletamara...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing