We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our time here was just wonderful!!”
View of the apartment entrance and of the kitchen area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the apartment entrance and of the kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
127 reviews
View of the apartment entrance and of the kitchen area
In the living room there is an extractable table for 4 people easy to open
In the living room there is an extractable table for 4 people easy to open
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 127 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kdelventh
West Hartford, Ct.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Our time here was just wonderful!!”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Lucia, our perfect hostess, arranged our transportation to and from the airport and made other arrangements as we needed them. The apartment was beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The dishwasher and washing machine were greatly appreciated and used often during our 10 day visit. The historic center location made it walkable to all the sights from small baroque churches to major monuments. In short, it was a top notch experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hostess and location
Liked least: complex trash arrangements (organic, paper, plastec etc. I think this is not the landnord but the city of Rome.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tampabay2...
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply stated - The Best!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Every aspect of dealing with Lucia was wonderful from booking the apartment, being greeted by her at our arrival and when we left she sent us away with a special gift. She really cares for her apartment and treats her guests like long lost friends. The place is better than described as others have supplied in their feedback. She arranged for our transportation upon arrival and the driver was wonderful.
We loved having the ability to take a short walk to Campo De Fiori for wonderful dining experiences and evenings filled with wine. Everything you need is very close by - grocery store, bakery and espresso what more do you need!!
Lucia my very best until we meet again my friend!!

Rick & Rhonda

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean, modern apartment and perfect location
Liked least: That I do not live there
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kellogirl
Miami
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Place To Stay In Rome”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We booked the Apartment Beatrice for a two week stay in Rome from Christmas Eve through Jan. 7, 2015. I had carefully checked the location and all the previous reviews, and I'm happy to say, the apartment was even better than I hoped for. The description says it is only steps from Campo de' Fiori. Literally, less than a hundred steps! This area is buzzing with activity day and night, from lively markets, to plenty of dining, strolling, and shopping opportunities. But in spite of all the activity, the apartment was always quiet, even on New Year's Eve. The location is very safe and the major sites are all within very easy walking distance. Our lovely hostess, Lucia, was attentive to every detail. She arranged a car service from the airport (much appreciated on Christmas Eve), and again on our departure. The apartment itself is very well equipped, comfortable, and spotlessly clean. I would recommend the apartment, and Lucia, without hesitation. We had a wonderful time in Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to go back home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to go back home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall condition of the property plus the location
Liked least: We liked everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We had no complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing