We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great quality pizza with reasonable price”
Review of Pizzeria Loffredo

Pizzeria Loffredo
Ranked #516 of 14,225 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £4 - £9
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Tuscolano
Reviewed 5 May 2023 via mobile

It was an awesome experience. Super delicious naopletan pizza with good price and friendly staff. I highly recommend it for those who want to try pizza in a local and non touristic place

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank Ahmad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gennaro Loffredo, Proprietario at Pizzeria Loffredo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2023
Google Translation

Grazie mille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (2,027)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 2,027 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2022

A small and cozy place and friendly staff.
Now about the pizza... The best pizza in Rome!!
I came back to Rome after 7 years and I had to revisit this place. I am glad I did, because the pizza is still the same!
Until next time..

Date of visit: October 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AthaMous90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2022

This restaurant is simply an amazing place. Its a family run business that offers authentic Napoli flavors made with the finest ingredients for an incredible taste. The owners are super friendly and you feel welcome since you step inside. Full of locals. Real Italian experience. 100 per cent recommend this place. Probably the best pizza you will ever taste.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank rich4674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Beautiful place, beautiful people and the most amazing life changing pizza you can imagine!
We loved our visit so much, and I so highly recommend this experience!

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank 416tamsynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

In this place, you can eat the True Neapolitan Pizza! If you are in Rome on tour but you want to eat Pizza like in Naples, you have to go here.

Pizzeria highly recommended !!

we love this place!!

Date of visit: June 2022
2  Thank Luigi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Loffredo also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria Loffredo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.