We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
356
121
13
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
121
13
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza venezia side street trevi fountain great location central location within walking distance a small boutique hotel heart of rome modern rooms spanish steps minute walk large balcony major attractions recommend hotel trip to rome close proximity walked everywhere
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights & couldn't fault it. The front reception staff are helpful & friendly, the rooms are great & very modern, the location perfect! The staff booked us dinner at a lovely reaturant called "life" which was so good we went back the night after. Really enjoyed our time at Mancino 12 & would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJBELL8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Location excellent, staff excellent, decor excellent, facilities excellent, very comfortable, modern and price reasonable considering you're in Rome.
Only draw- back,NO bar and breakfast not included in the price, the hotel is very compact, although there were plenty of bars and restaurants to visit and a welcoming cup of tea upon our return each day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helenmcveigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Great location just 10 minutes walking distance from Colosseum and Trevi fountain. All top shops were also same walking distance. Really nice/comfortable rooms...never heard any noice from the streets or anywhere else while sleeping+++. Hotel staff were super nice and helpful people working with passion and they all made our visit really enjoyable. I have already recommended this hotel for my friends and I will come back while visiting Rome next time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jukka74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights in June. The hotel is tucked down an alley in a fantastic location: 10 minute walk to the Trevi fountain and 10 minute walk to the Colosseum.
We didn't book breakfast but there was a great little cafe on the corner of the block. We did enjoy having coffee and tea available each day. The rooms were so spacious and clean. Stefano was very helpful - provided us with recommendations and gave us directions. We did find an amazing restaurant, Life, that we would recommend!
The hotel offers the availability of the Prince Spa that we did walk to - was worth getting out of the summer heat!
Would highly recommend this hotel and would come stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laubish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Amazing location, a few minutes walk from Victorrio Emmanuel monument. Smart modern hotel with fair size rooms which were cleaned every day. Reception staff Lorenzo and Daniel very friendly and helpful with information regarding restaurants and local sights. Easily within walking distance of the major attractions. Would highly recommend and stay again if visiting Rome

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnydaysNYorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews