We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, well equipped, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
osbat
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, well equipped, great location”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2017

This lovely apartment is in a great location with plenty of bars, cafes,restaurants and pizza places close by. It is in a friendly and lively area, but not too noisy. Within a short walk of many historic sites, (Colosseum,Forum, Palatine Hill, Vatican, Trevi Fountain etc) we hardly used public transport at all. (We do like walking though)
The small kitchen was well equipped and we cooked at home several times.
The bed was reallycomfortable and the sofa bed worked well for our student son.
Isabella was very helpful too.
We would definitely use this property again when we return to Rome

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you very much
It is a pleasure have guests so nice and respectful of the apartment like you. Always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackiris...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rome Apartment”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Superb location in lively area, yet easy walking access across Tiber from Rome's crowded major tourism attractions. Modern well-appointed stylish apartment. Greeted & settled in by manager. Suggest take up Isabella's offer of driver from Airport-it makes arrival very easy.
Robert.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael a...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gorgeous studio/apartment”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay for five weeks in Isabella's studio apartment and would highly recommend it to all others. We also loved the location and the numerous restaurants and cafes close by. Walking over Ponte Sisto bridge brought us to some major attractions within 10-15 minutes. A short walk over Ponte Garibaldi brought us on our way to the Forum, Palatino and the Colosseum. The apartment was serviced for linen every week which was great. Thanks Isabella for a great apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We really enjoyed Trastevere.
Liked least: Refurbishment being carried out on the floor below made it a bit noisy at times.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2016
thank you Shirley and Michael. Always welcome guests like you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ciudad Real
Reviewed 15 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kontxi H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
gracias por todo y hasta pronto :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fecarsa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Que todo fue como lo ofertaron (incluso superior)
Liked least: Todo me gustó
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
muchas gracias y a la proxima ves :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing