We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Living room, TV, Wi-Fi
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our very well equipped kitchen
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny bedroom
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Bathroom with shower
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Planimetry
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Small balcony (15 square meters)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sparkyMR
Belbroughton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay in Rome”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment close to local shops and restaurants and near to Metro. It has Air Conditioning...oh Boy do you need that in Rome in August! Excellent Hosts and facilities

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Grazie mille
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lothar J
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment for Rome visit”
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I visited Rome together with my wife and 3 kids early December and stayed at Romainfiore. We were really happy with the apartment - everything was better than expected. Simply outstanding:
Friendly owner responding quickly to all queries and requests, very clean and well stocked apartment, good location with metro and 2 bus lines nearby. The owner thought of everything including oil, spices and even coffee or city guides and maps.
This is the ideal place to explore Rome with family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauravw_u...
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We spent the weekend in Rome and we could not have found a better place to stay. From enquiring about availability through to organising a transfer from the airport, it was a pleasure to deal with Fernando. He was quick to respond to emails and he was accommodating to our early check-in request. He organised his son Davide to collect us from the airport and what a gem Davide is! He was friendly, a safe driver and was full of recommendations. He pointed out local landmarks on the way to the apartment and also taught us some basic Italian! Once we got to the apartment he made sure we knew how to travel into the centre. It was great to know that we could call a friendly local if we needed to throughout our stay (we didn't need to though!)

The apartment itself is clean and is decorated beautifully...modern with some lovely traditional Roman touches. It is conveniently located about 3mins away from the subway, connecting the apartment to the city centre in about 20mins, and there is a handy supermarket nearby stocking all the essential items.

I can't recommend booking with Fernando/Angela enough. A real family business and staying in this apartment made our trip comfortable and hassle free. Thank you Fernando and Davide :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy H
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay here”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Visiting Rome for the first time, Fernando made the experience most enjoyable. He collected us from the airport, dropped us off at the apartment and spent enough time with us to explain everything including tips for travelling around the city.
The apartment was excellent and we couldn't find any faults at all.
Close to the subway - getting in and out the city was no problem.
All in all a fantastic stay which was complimented by collection and travel back ti the airport.
Andy & Val (Aug 2014)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The helpfulness of Fernando
Liked least: The external appearance of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sojourner...
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, great location”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

First off, Fernando was such a pleasure to work with. He helped familiarize us with the city, the metro lines, the bus system and arranged a tax for us. He apologizes for his English, but his English is excellent! His kind son Davide also helped us get settled it; they made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. We were there 3 nights; it is a clean, comfortable apartment and everything seems brand new. The location is excellent as it is in a nice part of town and close to the Metro line and bus stops. Besides me, my wife, 3-year old son and my wife's parents had plenty of space for our stay. We would recommend this highly for anyone looking for a nice, convenient place to stay in Rome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansdeGie...
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
1 review
“a delightfull and well mean apartment with a fine balcony”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Dear Angela and Fernando, we have stayed 5 nights in your apartment on Via Ettore Cicconti and we were very impressed about this nice, confortable home you offered us. We did not expect such a cosy home. And from there it was very easy to go to the center by metro or, if you want, a site-seeing bij bus. Bakery, butcher en 2 supermarkets are close-by. You are very helpfull in finding our way in Rome, inclusive the folders in the apartment and our airportservice is super! a must! We certainly come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy and complete facility
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottery St. Mary, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing