We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good deal”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of casepier Quirinale

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
c0uplerev...
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good deal”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

They provide exactly what they say they are. The building is nice, location nice and the apt was lovely. We would choose them again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
90Frankie...
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very spacious lovely apartment”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

After reading the reviews we were very happy staying at this apartment. Accurate to the description given. Pier was very friendly and helpful. He organised a flight transfer to the apartment for €37. Pier met us there and showed us around, the additional extra's of slippers and complimentary toiletries was a nice touch. The apartment was well maintained and clean. The location was good and you felt safe with the large doors being closed from roughly 7pm each night. All the electrical equipment worked well, wifi was avaliable with great signal.

We've recommended this apartment to family members and would happily stay here next time we are in Rome. Thank you.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nealbk
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central and spacious”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Really well kept and large apartment which suited our needs perfectly. We encountered one small problem which Pier was very quick to remedy. He and his wife were very professional and accommodating

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jim44berl...
Agoura Hills, California
1 review
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My wife and I stayed their for a month. It was perfect, everything we needed was included. The location was execellent, you can go any direction from their.Pier and his wife were very helpfull, we would stay their again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Traffic
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabrinaPo...
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed one week in this superb apartment and really enjoyed our stay. We were 3 adults and the apartment was spacious enough for us. The building is nice, centrally located and safe. A lot of excellent restaurants at just two streets from the apartment, close to the Trevi fountain and most of the main attractions. The apartment was clean and well equipped. The photos are true to the reality. And the hosts are really friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing