We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”
Review of Luciano Roma Tour

Luciano Roma Tour
Ranked #477 of 796 Tours in Rome
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Do you want to experience a VIP tour or transfer? Contact Luciano Roma Tour, professional drivers and top class mercedes cars are waiting for your customized itineraries! We offer transfers from Rome Airport and Civitavecchia port and private tours in Rome, Pompeii, Costa Amalfitana, Assisi, Tuscany, shopping tours and a lot more!
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

We needed a reliable service to and from Fiumicino airport and have contracted Luciano based on a recommendation from a friend. Luicano Roma Tours proved to be an excellent choice. This was a great experience - vehicle is new, spacious, clean and comfortable and the timing of the pick-ups was EXTREMELY reliable. During the rides, Luciano also made a point of giving out many useful pointers about the sites worthy of our attention that may not have been on the standard "to do" lists. Overall, this was a great experience and we would highly recommend this service to anybody in need of a reliable airport transportation or a tour around Rome and surroundings.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very professional and helpful”
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Luciano has been very responsive and flexible in his approach to the mission we organised. He has been professional and reliable all the way and the passengers were really happy with the service provided. We are pleased to recommend his services.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank GuiS125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Calm and professional service”
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Luciano met us at the pier. Organizing the arrangements for the day was very straight forward; emails were quickly returned and the tour booked. Our day in Rome was fantastic and this was due to the way Luciano planned the trip. He clearly knows Rome like the back of his hand and we moved effortlessly from one place to another. He also managed to take us to a couple of memorable spots, away from the bustling crowd. Payment only took place after we returned to the cruise terminal. The most important aspect for us was that his driving style was so calm and professional; at all times we felt very secure in his courteous and capable hands. A first class service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LondonStroller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
1 review
“There's nothing better than Luciano Roma Tour!”
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Our company always use Luciano Roma Tour to transfer our guests because they are very professional, pleasant and helpful. We really recommend them!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Goniabox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“Great service”
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Luciano Rome Tour's was a great service. I was out in Rome for a conference and getting to/from the conference/airport and other sites was an ease thanks to these guys. Amazing service, must recommend.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Faisal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Luciano Roma Tour also viewed

 

Been to Luciano Roma Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing