We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Annual Meeting in Rome”
Review of Grassini Bus

Grassini Bus
Ranked #475 of 807 Tours in Rome
Type: Bus Tours, Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: we offer services of city tour of rome, civitavecchia transfer and full day escuriosn to rome, airport transfer, services for wedding, vip service , gala dinner etc. We have car with driver, minivan 7/8 seats, minibus (19/28 seats) and coach (36/52 seats).
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We have organized all transports within our Congress with Grassini Bus. Good cooperation, competent and reliable, we can recommend Grassini Bus.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank ECVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Grassini Bus
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2013

I have used this service several times and have ridden in three different sized vehicles. They have very new vehicles, sparkling clean all of them and the drivers are outstanding — very professional in every way. They manage the crazy traffic excellently.

2  Thank detchmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

We hired Grassini Bus for a group in Italy and the service was beyond excellent. I felt that the company and edpecially the driver did everything possible to make our trip easy, enjoyable, and the best. We akso hired a smaller vechicle and driver for a family trip after the group flew home. Again, the service and vechicle were perfect. We have been hiring coaches and cars with drivers in Europe for almost 20 years, and are thankful we found Grassini Bus 3 years ago. Certainly the best we have ever had. A family owned company which simply takes more pride and better care of you.

1  Thank LindalouIndianapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

We used Grassini bus for an excursion with our English Camp group (children) in Rome and we were very happy with their service. The driver arrived early and came and introduced himself to show us where he was parked. He was very friendly and professional and made the excursion seem effortless. I appreciated being able to relax and enjoy our activity. What a difference a positive attitude makes! Thanks (from Creative English)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank CreativeEnglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabriele g, Proprietario at Grassini Bus, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

We hired Grassini Bus for a group in Italy and the service was beyond excellent. I felt that the company and edpecially the driver did everything possible to make our trip easy, enjoyable, and the best. We akso hired a smaller vechicle and driver for a family trip after the group flew home. Again, the service and vechicle were perfect. We have been hiring coaches and cars with drivers in Europe for almost 20 years, and are thankful we found Grassini Bus 3 years ago. Certainly the best we have ever had. A family owned company which simply takes more pride and better care of you.

1  Thank LindalouIndianapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabriele g, Proprietario at Grassini Bus, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2013

thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grassini Bus also viewed

 

Been to Grassini Bus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing