We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palladini Hostel Rome
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$384
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$385
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$960
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$468
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,171)
Filter reviews
1,171 results
Traveller rating
301
456
260
83
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
456
260
83
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour seasonstermini stationfemale dormprivate bathroomnice stayby footclean roomslocation is greatair conditioningwifilockbackpackerscolosseumreceptionistmapsromaeuro
Filter
Updating list...
871 - 876 of 1,171 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I stayed over two days during a long bank holiday in Italy. The hostel was fully booked, we booked in advance and even though we were already staying in the hostel, but having problems with our card, we intended to stay for one more night, but had to get the credit card fixed, and there was no priority, whoever gets up first, gets the vacancy. That the only inconvenience I had. About the structure of the place, the only stuff I would mention, is the room space for the shared bathrooms. In a general overview, the hostel achieves most of needs.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WagBasilio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Well I got to say that the hostel itself was well presented and clean. Is not I wouldn't recommend it but the price it said on the website didnt match the price we paid, also they told me over the phone a day before we arrived the city tax for rome (2euros per person) was included but it wasn't and also they lie about the info on champagne on arrival as we were told we will get it, but the guy that was doing the evening shift decided we weren't entitled to it o_0 because we didnt stay a minimum of 3 nights.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gema M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C J, Manager at Palladini Hostel Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Gemma,

thank you for choosing and being at Four Seasons Hostel Rome.
You booked your stay through the website, where the price can be changed also after your booking and the amount to pay was exactly the same on your confirm of reservation.
Also in the website is specified that the City Tax are not included in the balance due on your arrival.
The bottle of Champagne we reserve only for the guest that reserve and stay more than three nights.
We appreciate your review and we suggest to read carefully the information on the website at the moment of reservation.
We hope to see you again in our hostel.

Best regards.

The Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Good options for those who visit Rome briefly. Convenient rooms and shower. Everything is clean. The reception crevice is friendly and helpful. But do not forget to bring your lock, they sell it for 5 Euro!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VolodymyrB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

clean rooms , with luggage storage rooms , lockers in dorm , and bathroom decent size. Very close to train Termini station and beds comfortable with friendly staff , vending machines on site and has internet room

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flofish68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This hostel was a bit pricey comparative to others I have stayed in. However, this may be because I was there over Easter. I was a bit disappointed that breakfast was not included but was happy that WiFi was available directly in the room. The cleanliness and general atmosphere of the place was really good, the front desk staff could have been a bit more helpful. I stayed in an 8 person dorm and felt perfectly comfortable, even got to meet some interesting people. The location was really nice because its so close to Termini station and thus metro, but also the big road Via Cavour was super accessible. Overall good stay

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank worldtraveler1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews