We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment in perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the building entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
the building
entrance hall
entrance & info point
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1 with small toilet ensuite
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
dining room
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
full equipped kitchen
kitchen
small balcony
small balcony
very close to the metro station!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jan M
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Nice and spacious apartment in a perfect location 5 minutes from metro station. We very much enjoyed our stay in this beautiful, clean and handy place where you have everything you need. Thanks to Giulia we felt like at home. Our next stay in Rome will be for sure Holiday in Rome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shirleyg6...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect, felt like a home away from home”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We feel so fortunate to have found this lovely apartment for our first stay in Rome. Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Giulia responded promptly to our initial requests and questions, making the booking, arrival and transactions very easy to navigate. She also welcomed us warmly upon arrival, and took the time to show us all the amenities. In addition, Giulia put together a wonderful little portfolio of local restaurants, shops, cafes etc. which we utilized throughout our stay. The apartment itself is beautiful, impeccably clean and quite spacious. We had everything we needed, including plenty of hot water for showers! The beds were quite comfortable and we slept soundly. The neighborhood is quiet, which was nice after a long day of sightseeing. Even so, there are plenty of restaurants, cafe's, grocery market, wine/cheese shops etc within walking distance. The metro is also quite close and from there you can connect to anywhere in Rome. Saint Peters Basilica and the Vatican Museum are about a 5 minute walk. Wish we could have spent another five days at this lovely apartment. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Rome, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thank you Giulia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosanna M
1 review
“Comfortable apartment with great location”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was very comfortable and had everthing we needed and more. Very close to attractions and transport. Giulia is a very pleasant and friendly lady who helped us with everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S
2 reviews
“Lovely flat close to supermarket, bars and tube,”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Guilia was very friendly and showed us around the flat when we arrived for our 3 night stay. She pointed out local places which made us feel very welcome. The flat was very clean and well furnished. Lovely bathroom and kitchen. She had thought of everything so all you could need was provided.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tfdada
Charlton, MA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would stay there again in a heartbeat.”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfect for anyone interested in getting a real feel for life in Italy. Location was great, short walk to the Vatican Museum. Restaurants were within 100 yards of the apartment. The metro was a five minute walk. The apartment had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Just great! And Guila was a great host. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Lovely apartment, spacious, clean and well equiped.”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Really impressed with this apartment! It's location is out of the crowds of the old part of the city but close enough to walk to Vatican City, and further if you want too. If not, it's very close to the Metro which will take you to other parts of the city.
The apartment is clean, modern, spacious and well equipped. The owner was extremely helpful, arranged taxis for airport transfers, and provided local information on arrival.
I recommend anyone touring Rome to book tickets in advance to 'skip the line' at places such as the Colosseum and the Vatican Museums. The queues can be long!
Highly recommended place to stay!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hassall68
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday Roma style”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was excellent. Great location. Ideal for Vatican etc. The metro is a stones throw away. Don't bother with the buses, the traffic is so busy. The metro is cheap, quick and so easy to use.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing