We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment in convenient location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Dacl1957
North Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Nice apartment in convenient location!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This apartment is located very close to the Vatican and just a couple minutes walk from a metro station. We could get to all the sights easily. There were excellent restaurants and grocery stores close by.
The apartment was comfortably furnished and had everything that we needed. I would definitely book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property
Liked least: The wifi did not work consistently.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rebcass12...
Champaign, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

So impressed with this apartment...it was near the Vatican, safe and quiet street, easy to walk to other attractions and the bus. The owner was very helpful and responsive, even arranging a driver for us to take us to the airport. The apartment had all the modern amenities (beautiful bathrooms, WiFi, nice appliances, TV) and the bedrooms are huge. We had 8 people in the apartment and still had plenty of room. I would totally stay here again and would highly recommend this property. We only needed to stay one night in Rome, but when we go back for a longer visit, I will contact Nicola again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Port Orchard, Washington
1 review
“Just as described”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My group had a lovely time staying in this apartment. It was very close to the subway and a 10-15 brisk walk to St. Peters Square or the Vatican Museums. Thank you again for your attention to detail and hospitality!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nan37
Stoke on Trent
1 review
“nice apartment in a great spot”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

the apartment we booked was 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms the one we had was 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms when we asked nicola about this he said that the booking he had from holiday lettings was the one we were in so Holiday lettings booked it wrong we had all the paper work with us
The apartment we should have was let.
He did in the end refund part of the money we paid so we were satisfied
the apartment is great its as described big and quiet and central we had a brilliant holiday Nicola was very helpful. I would recommend the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great location not far from St Peters
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorna B
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would highly recommend”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Visited Rome for the first time with six other adults, accommodation was fantastic, very roomy and everything you could possibly need and Nicola was very helpful, arranged our transfer to and from the airport, provided us with maps and a contact telephone number if we should need it. The accommodation is very central to all the sights you would want to visit all within walking distance, would highly recommend and would use this accommodation again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large rooms, spotless, great location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano L
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karibruno
BOIS D ARCY
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing