We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location, great lay out”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ab1258
1 review
“Fantastic location, great lay out”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here for about 11 nights and loved it. The location is terrific for sightseeing and we greatly enjoyed our daily visit to the bakery next door. We got cabs and the metro easily and felt safe even at night. We used the dishwasher, washer and a/c, and cooked a couple of times and everything worked very well. The communication with the management team was very good, and they were helpful - the apartment was spotless. The lay out was great - one bedroom has its own private wing and bathroom and the bathroom shared by the other 2 is huge. We are hoping to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TammyF353
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Family Trip to Rome”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved staying in this apartment in Rome. The location was fantastic we walked to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain every night. There was a supermarket very close and lots of wonderful restaurants and gelato places. There was a little street noise on Friday and Saturday night and early morning with the trash cleanup if you are bothered by this I suggest ear plugs. We enjoyed the noise.

Karina was super helpful even rushing over on her day off to let my husband and 75 year old mother in law in after he locked the keys in the apartment and the kids and I were in Sperlonga at the beach. The air conditioners worked great and we were there in the high heat of July. We turned them off every morning while we were out and then turned them on when we returned at night.

We did laundry and cooked in the kitchen, all appliances worked wonderfully. Warning if you don't know, Italian apartments do not have dryers so everything must be line dried. In the July heat that happened very quickly maybe faster than a dryer. Bedrooms were spacious and perfect for our group. Bathrooms were great and we even had five people sharing two bathrooms (2 of the 5 were teenagers and it still worked). Elevator worked perfectly for my mother in law who has two bad knees.

We would definitely rent this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeanG861
Vancouver, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Location / Great Accommodations for 5”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family of five loved this apartment, w/i 30 min walk of our interests. We stayed here with a family of five, and the three bedrooms accommodated us well. It was convenient having two bathrooms as well.

WiFi was so_so, as it was in all the places we stayed as the signal doesn't travel well through the walls.

Nice to have Washing machine.

Kitchen was perfect for our limited needs: Stove, Refrigerator, Dishwasher.

Host was great, and helped us with recommendations and reservations for dinner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for spending your vacations in ROME with us and for your kind comment. We hope to see you soon again in one of our properties in Venice or Rome . Sincerely My Magic ROME Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dschlos74...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved this apartment's proximity to everything - great shopping, food and sights we wanted to see - we were able to walk everywhere. The apartment was very spacious and clean; comfy beds and what looked like a newly updated kitchen. And with 4 women staying there, we really appreciated the plentiful mirrors and outlets for getting ready for the day! Owners were quick to respond to any questions. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coxswain7...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment and Rome”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

First of all we thank to Karina who is really very kind and polite. We have everything in our apartment what we needed. We have no problem with anything in apartment. It is really big enough for two families, totally 7 person. We recommend to everyone, location is the Best. You can walk anywhere you want, like we did . See you next time in Rome.

Best regards

SERKAN Duzer

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oaks51793...
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“Ideal Place in an Ideal Location”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This apartment was lovely and clean and gave you an authentic feel of Rome. The customer service representative was extremely professional and efficient. The locality of the apartment to interest spots, restaurants and transportation was superb. I can not say enough about the staff who organized this stay and transportation for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finlandes...
Helsinki, Finland
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely appartment and very Good location. Very helpfull persoal. I can recoment warmly. Hope to be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing