We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Via del Orso 3”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
garrym694...
London, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Via del Orso 3”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Communication with Fabri was efficient and prompt responses to emails were always received. He arranged transportation from the Rome airport to the apartment at via del Orso 3. The service was excellent and was the same price as taking the train for our family of 4 adults with much less aggravation. We were met by Karina at the apartment and she had numerous good recommendations. She was a pleasure to deal with. The apartment was clean, well equipped and met all our expectations. It was as depicted in the pictures with no surprises. The location, just off Piazza Navona, was excellent and very central for all sights. We had a terrific time and would not hesitate to book again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauriePai...
Nice, France
1 review
“Perfect apartment... Perfect location in Roma!”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Mama Mia.... Where can I begin to describe how much we enjoyed our stay here!!! The location is perfect. Easy access to Piazza Navona, the Pantheon, Fontana Di Trevi, Spanish Steps, metro, shops... Whatever you want! The apartment is beautifully appointed, with a kitchen that is fully equipped for whatever one could want or need. Although with so many wonderful restaurants nearby, who wants to cook???!!! My husband and I felt that we were home while here. Fabri, Vale, Karina and all of the group are extremely accommodating and make it their goal to see that their guests are comfortable and welcomed warmly. We have now had the pleasure of staying in three of their lovely apartments, and we definitely will return... And recommend them highly! They are quick to respond to any need or query and go above and beyond to ensure that everything is just right.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment. We hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeslieM20...
Spring, Texas
2 reviews
“Extremely Comfortable”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This apartment was exactly like it is pictured in VRBO. The entire apartment was clean, I am quite picky on this one, and very well stocked from the kitchen to hair dryers to paper products. We were a party of 6 and all of us slept on very comfortable beds (one was a pull out) and no one had cold showers (we were there in the winter). Apartment is in perfect location to see all the sights in Rome and at Christmas time the street is beautifully decorated. Karina was the one that checked us in and she also arranged our car pickup from airport. I believed the car pickup saved us money because they came in a van that could seat all 6 of us and our huge (6 pieces) luggage. I am sure that we would otherwise be spending double to take two taxis. Karina was extremely helpful telling us all about the area of apartment, where to get food, restaurants, laundry etc... She had a map drawn out for us, gave us her contact info to text or call for any needs or concerns. She was very prompt in getting back to us with our questions or requests. This is my 6th trip to Rome, and I would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends and family as well as book it again for myself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warm, friendly welcome and that it was just as pictured and described online.
Liked least: No clothes washing machine
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in ROME
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amaru P
Northampton, Massachusetts
1 review
“ROME WAS AMAZING”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment was both beautiful and spacious. It had everything we needed and the air conditioners in every room were greatly appreciated after walking around the beautiful (and hot) city all day. The location was very convenient. Plaza Navona was a two minute walk away, the Pantheon a few minutes further. It is also within a 10-15 minute walk from either the Trevi Fountain or Castle Sant'Angelo and the St. Peter's Basilica (although in opposite directions). The Colosseum would be an extra 15 or 20 minute walk, however there are buses and bus stops all over the city to get you where you need to be. A terrific restaurant, Tavernetta 48, was recommended and was easily the best meal we had in Italy. The food was both delicious and authentic, but more importantly the service was terrific. Overall, the experience was amazing and our host was very accommodating and helpful the entire time.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in ROME
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki S
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved this apartment!”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Navona Enchant was the perfect apartment for our family of four. The apartment is spacious, the air conditioner works great (it was HOT the weekend we were there) and the apartment has 3 bathrooms which is nice for a family who needs to get ready at the same time. Best of all - as others have stated - the location is perfect. Only minutes walk from the Pantheon and about a 15 minute walk to the Ancient Forum and Colosseum. There are several terrific restaurants right in the vicinity but our favorite was LAGANA’ RESTAURANT (we ate there twice). The owner, Fabri couldn't have been nicer. Fabri arranged airport pickup for us, made recommendations about locations in Rome, and his communication and overall service were outstanding. I would not hesitate to book this apartment for a trip to Rome.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sueseide
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Great Place in Rome!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a great stay! Very close to lots of spectacular sites and wonderful restuarants!Very centrally located but on a quiet street! We were 2 famallies and had more then enough space and bathrooms to accoomdate all of us! Also, Karina our guest liaison, was amazing and very helpful with pointing out the local highlights and even arranged our transportation to the airport for our departure. I would whole heartedly recommend this apt and the wonderful hosts that made our trip great!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in ROME
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeeksterA...
atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wonder for a weeklong stay with fabulous location.”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My family of four love this place. There was plenty of room. Very large I suspect for central Rome. The location is the best. There were excellent restaurants within five minute walk. It is very nice to have a full kitchen. Highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing