We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
69 Manin Street De Luxe Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Teti(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
92
60
19
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
60
19
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstermini stationenjoyed our staytea and coffee making facilitiesshowerairportpasqualeeuro
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2010

Arrived late at night due to snow delays elsewhere in Europe and were met at the door and shown our room and advised to sort the formalities the following day. Good size room with en-suite shower (small) . However everything was in working order including the CH. No need for air-conditioning as it was mid winter. Breakfast for three served in the room including tea and coffee was a bargain at 10 Euro. The hotel accepted the agreed transfer fee despite us arriving after midnight and the taxi driver requesting more then the agreed price. Hence we decided to pay the hotel rather then the driver. Very near to Termini and remember under 13 travel for free on the train to /from airport.
As we had to close the windows we never heard a sound during the night. Please do eat in the restorante Santi next door which is exceptional value and NO HASSLE! The owners live in the same building as the Hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foxgrump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2010

This place is a little bizarre. It's on the 3rd (4th) Floor of a non-descript building a three minutes from Termini Station and fifteen minutes walk from the Colosseum. There are only a few rooms and the desk attendant was very nice and helpful. However there was not adequate staff coverage and only one key per room, so not a good option if you're with a group that wants to do separate things. Also no wifi and no hot water some mornings!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lukas1west
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2010

good value in an exspensive city, clean, comfortable hotel and very helpful staff. will visit rome again and stop at 69 manin street. ideal location for train station,open top buses and taxis.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jason52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2010

Please don't stay here. It is the worst place you could stay. We had to leave in the middle of the night. When we got to the hotel, one staff member was waiting for us downstairs because there was no signage on the door telling you it was a B&B. Only an address next to the buzzer. They knew our time of arrival because we had to tell them prior to us going. They left promptly when we arrived and stated that they didn't live her. Gave us a number to contact for emergency which went unanswered throughout our short stay. We found some coach-roaches in the bathroom. The shower stall was dirty with grime in the grooves. The water was cold. There was no shower door. It was missing. Found out later on that you had to ask the staff to put the door on for you when you wanted to shower. The air-conditioning unit had a hose that had to be put out the open window. The unit didn't work and was very loud. Even recorded the noise because we thought this couldn't be possible. Our window faced the street with a restaurant and the tram tracks. Very loud all night long. My children couldn't sleep. My husband finally walked around at 1:30 in the morning and found another hotel around the corner. We left. The pictures on the website aren't accurate. We requested a quad room and they put a bunk bed in the double room, leaving no space to even walk around.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kmk13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2010

This is a nice B&B near the Termini station. We stayed on the 2nd floor, which floor has a large outside terrace space, where you can enjoy the sun, have a drink, etc. The rooms on the 2nd floor where all brand new, in our room the air conditioning did not work, the staff was not very "hands on" in solving this. Staff is very friendly, but most of them speak poor English. The room was very nice, spacious with a good bed.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews