We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Adriano(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$358/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$446
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$376
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
21
66
62
13
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
66
62
13
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfast was includedpiazza barberiniexcellent locationtourist attractionsvatican cityhairdryerbuses
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2013

This is NOT a hotel , as written on their business card it is "Exclusive luxury rooms",no dining room, no lounge area, no outside sign.Hard to find.Would not recommend as a hotel.Very disappointing.Ruined my anniversary celebration.

Room Tip: If you want a proper hotel, try one of the others
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank surfer2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Hotel definately is a thumbs up. The rooms are clean and roomy. Yes - they are small by American standards but in Rome it is difficult to find a room where you don't feel caged. We felt very comfortable here. Hotel clerk is a sweetheart and so is the cleaning staff. I wish I remembered their names!
Yes, it is difficult to find as there is no big sign outside, like many of the hotels in Rome. But if you do your homework here on Tripadvisor, you will find it easily.
Breakfast is served to your room at the hour you requested. Cleaning is done everyday.
It is walking distance from all major sights and there are buses and a metro station close by.
Just further up the street is the Quattro Fontane which is beautiful and the Palaza Barbarini.
We loved it and will definately stay again on our next trip.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doritam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at H2000 Roma from April 24-27. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is a short walk to Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Piazza Navona and the Colloseum. The hotel is small (5-6) rooms. I found the room very spacious by European standards. The front desk staff are very friendly and the hotel had a 24 hour doorman which was nice. We did not eat the breakfast provided as there are many cafes within walking distance with much more to offer. I would stay at this hotel again as the room was only used for sleeping and met all of our needs.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RangeGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

The Hotel is very well located in a good neighborhood within walking distance of Fontana di Trevi, Spanish steps, shopping on/around via del Corso etc...

Stylishly furnished room, bathroom with Jacuzzi, well cleaned. Room was very nice but some wear and tear is showing. Bedlinen was not changed every night despite that breakfast was served in bed. Breakfast was very simple but OK.

Staff spoke very little english but were very nice and helpful.

In general I can say that this hotel exceeded my expectations, it is really very good value with it's OK standard and good location taken in to account. I would certainly consider staying here again and wouldn't doubt to recommend it to friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SwedenNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Stayed at this hotel with my girlfiend for 4 nights and was happy with what it had to offer. It was our first time in Rome, and we were hoping to spend as much time out of the hotel as possible in order to see as many attractions as we could in the time we were there.

Positives:
- Location: The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the Spanish steps, and about the same distance from the Trevi fountain.
- Sleep comfort: Beds were really comfortable and windows cut out all noise from the street right outside. Room was also air conditioned which we found we needed due to the high temperatures we weren't used to. Never had a bad nights sleep.
- Cleanliness: Found the room and bathroom to be very clean on arrival, and room was always cleaned when we returned each evening from seeing what Rome had to offer.
- Staff at reception were always happy to help with directions and gave good advice for restaurants. Also, in comparison with other reviews, we found the man at the desk had good enough english, and never found language to be a problem.

Negatives:
- Food: The hotel has no restaurant on site, and breakfast is delivered to the room each morning, in the form of croissants, cornflakes, toast and tea/coffee.

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would return again.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the busy street aren't as noisy as you would think.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hugh234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews