We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Handy location, helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Infinity Hotel Roma
Ranked #61 of 1,257 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
New Zealand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Handy location, helpful staff”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Nice hotel - really central and handy to a number of main sights so it's easy to walk around central Rome. We had a quiet room on the first floor, clean and quite roomy. The staff were especially friendly and helpful.

Good selection for hotel breakfast, and handy to a number of good eating places.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Heather
thanks a lot for your review! it's really nice to be able to give our customers an enjoyable stay.
We are waiting for you at your next visit in Rome!
A kindly regard from all the Infinity staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    414
    167
    21
    8
    5
See reviews for
151
311
15
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
TURKU
Level Contributor
84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We absolutely loved this hotel! We had a triple room on the 2nd floor and it was very clean and spacious. Only when we arrived the room was just cleaned and the cleaners smell was so powerful that we had to leave the window open and go for shopping for a while.
Breakfast was ok, air-conditioning worked perfectly and the staff was really joyful and helpful (thank you!!!).
Beds and pillows were just wonderful and we slept very well.
Location really was awesome and you can actually walk almost everywhere.
Next time I visit Rome, this is my hotel! Loved it!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
thank you Sanna!
we are very very happy to read you enjoyed a lot your stay here!
It's for sure and with very pleasure that we are waiting for you at Infinity for your next stay!
many lovely regards from all the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

After checking Tripadvisor we booked 3 nights at this wonderful hotel. We were upgraded to a Superior Room which was big with a great bathroom. Located on the main laneway there was no noise when windows were shut. Centrally located, great breakfast choice for Rome, free Wifi. Would highly recommend this wonderful hotel and would definitely stay again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you Joanne for your review!
you are very nice! we are happy you enjoied your stay here and we are waiting you soon !
greetings from all the Infinity staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Great little spot and a welcome haven after the heat and exhaustion of roaming in Rome. Clean, modern rooms with air conditioning and a great breakfast included (continental of course!)We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this very well located hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tweedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear kdorp
thank a lot for your review!
many lovely greetings from all the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massillon, Ohio
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed 2 evening prior to a cruise. The room was quite spacious,clean and well appointed. As others have said it is within walking distance of most attractions. The hotel itself is located on a wonderful upscale shopping district. The street is also lined with wonderful eateries and fruit stands. We found the staff to be extremely friendly and English friendly. I would definitely return and recommend!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank carlettems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Carlettems
thanks a lot for your review!
many greetings from all the staff!
we hope to see see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladysmith, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Just off of Via del Corso, minutes away from the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, and Pantheon. The room was small but comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included, with abundant delicious coffee. Would have been excellent if the air conditioning stayed on all night.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Catherine_and_Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest thank you very much for your review!
we're very sorry but the air conditionig can stay on always just leaving the keycard inserted!
Just to know for your next stay!! see you soon! best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucks
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for my wife's birthday at the end of April, coinciding with the double canonisation. The location of the hotel is unbeatable, close to but off the central Via Corso, not far from the Spanish Steps and with plenty of good affordable eating places nearby. Our room was an excellent suite on the fourth floor, facing the inner yard so very quiet. The room was very clean, adequately furnished and well serviced, the bed very comfortable. The only slight drawback was that the staff share the one lift so it was often in use. There was a hot water problem throughout the hotel one morning but it was soon fixed.
Our major issue was with the breakfast-quite simply the poorest offering we have come across. No hot food (except a basket of boiled eggs prepared early and cold by 8.30),very limited choice of cereals, warm milk, no brown bread until the fourth morning (after I had asked for it), canned fruit described as fruit salad.If the management fix this problem we would stay here again in that room but not otherwise.

Room Tip: I can only speak of the suite on floor 4-room 405-which was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BucksPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Phil we really appreciate advice from our guest. Certainly we will take care of your review and your suggestions and with very pleasure we are waiting for you here again!
greetings from all the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Campo Marzio
Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome
Colonna
Hotel Nazionale
Hotel Nazionale
#46 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,470 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Abruzzi
Hotel Abruzzi
#58 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
The Inn At The Spanish Steps
Colonna
Hotel Madrid
Hotel Madrid
#111 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 816 reviews
Barocco Hotel
#16 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Hotel Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Hotel Roma

Property: Infinity Hotel Roma
Address: Via della Vite 14, 00187 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Colonna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 1,257 Hotels in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Infinity Hotel Roma 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Infinity Hotel is the first in Rome of a chain of hotels under the Infinity Hotel Collection. This latest addition is born out of a union of passion for the profession and the collective desire to offer our clients the best hospitality and comfort with the intention of embracing each and every one of you, and to give to whomever arrives here in Rome to visit the marvellous ‘Eternal City’ an unforgettable experience. What better place to start your journey if not in the very place where you now find yourself!The hotel is right in the middle of the historic centre in Via Delle Vite, a few steps away from the Trinita Dei Monti, the Spanish Steps and the celebrated shopping street of Via Del Corso. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Infinity Hotel Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing