We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great boutique hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Infinity Hotel Roma

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Infinity Hotel Roma
Ranked #54 of 1,292 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Woodinville, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great boutique hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Our family (two adults and one teenager) stayed at the Infinity Hotel for three nights at the end of July. It's small, but charming and comfortable. Our triple room was compact for three people, but it worked, and we enjoyed returning there each night after a busy day of touring Rome on foot. The place was spotless. The beds were exceedingly comfortable. The air conditioning was a bit loud, but it cooled us down (thank goodness, as Rome was hot and humid during our stay).

We loved the breakfast each morning and found it more than adequate to fuel us for the coming day. The staff was always attentive, helpful and willing to assist us in any way. In the end, they make the hotel stand out.

If you're looking for an economical, centrally located place to stay in Rome, this is the one. We'll be back!

Room Tip: We read that you should try for an upper floor room, and asked for it before our stay. We arrived e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Evelyn_Receptionist at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Brad S,
It's always a pleasure to know that our facilities and services have given you a Comfortable Stay.
Thank you for your wonderful words!!
Greetings to all your family.
Big hugs from all the Infinity Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    404
    159
    18
    8
    4
See reviews for
148
296
14
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

This is the hotel you should choose if you want to stay near to major sights such as the Piazza di Spagna, the Trevi Fountain or the Piazza del Popolo. It is tiny, not adapted to disabled guests due to a steep flight of steps coming in, and a very small lift. Furnishing is very tasteful. Rooms are quite small but comfortable, and the shower may be too narrow for some. Breakfast is quite good and the staff very kind and helpful.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Momou_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Evelyn_Receptionist at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Momou_13,
Thank you so much to finding your time to write about us. We really appreciate your words.
Hoping to meet you soon
Greetings for all the Infinity Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights in August and was very pleased. The staff was wonderful and the room was very nice. It is hidden so that you could almost miss it but central to the Spanish Steps areas and an easy walk to most of the major sights. Stayed in a triple which was perfect for a mom and two teens.

Room Tip: We had a room on Via Della Vite side and noise was not an issue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cgodell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Dear Mrs Cgodell
thanks a lot for your review! you are very nice. We'r very happy to know that you and your children enjoied your stay here. Hoping to see you agian.
best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

Everything about this hotel was fantastic. The staff were lovely and so helpful - nothing was a problem. We checked out to go on a tour and we left the bulk of our luggage at the hotel at no cost - when we arrived back a week later - there it was awaiting us in our room! The morning we left on the tour they provided us with a packed breakfast as we left the hotel before their breakfast room opened! The hotel breakfast was fantastic - lots of options - really fresh and well presented! The rooms - clean, neat, well appointed and really comfortable beds and a great coffee machine. The location was brilliant - really central - we walked to St Peters in about 25 minutes - 3 minutes to Spanish Steps - really quiet at night so sleep not a problem! Can't wait to go back to Rome and will stay there again and again. The price was so reasonable for this location and quality.

Room Tip: As we wanted a bit more room we booked a triple room - it had one double and one single bed - great...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Jennifer
you are so kind! thank you very much for your review!
see you soon in Rome!
Big hugs from all the Infinity staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

This hotel pays attention to every detail, and I do mean every! The place was spotless....you could eat off the floors. They packed us a breakfast to go in the morning with out asking knowing we were heading out before the breakfast bar opened. The place smelled great and the people who work there went above and way BEYOND to help with everything!! I can't say enough good things....plus the place itself is gorgeous and GREAT location!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MJKU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thanks MJKU for your review! You are so kind!
Many greetings from all the Infinity staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel in 2 rooms facing the street - one double and one triple. Although the hotel is only 3* it's really amazing. We arrived at night and had a small problem with the shower that made the whole bathroom flooded. We called the front desk and the clerk came with a handful of towels and the next day while we were on our tour the problem was solved. Doesn't matter what we asked they were always very kind and helpful. We will definitely come back!!!! Great service, great rooms and perfect location. Definitely a 5* level service in a 3* hotel :)

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dov A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dov A you are really cute! Thanks a lot! We try to do our best!
A big goodbye from all the staff! see you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esher
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

Great location for a weekend in Rome. Easy to walk everywhere. Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a superior room on the ground floor by the interior courtyard which is where everyone goes to smoke so you can't have the door open and as the room didn't have any external windows not great. However the bed was super comfortable!

Room Tip: Avoid ground floor internal rooms unless you are a smoker
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aromaflowesher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear 'Aromaflow' thank you very much for your review..for your next stay we will give you an upper floor room with very pleasure!
Best regards from all the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Campo Marzio
Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome
Colonna
Hotel Nazionale
Hotel Nazionale
#43 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,402 reviews
Colonna
Hotel Abruzzi
Hotel Abruzzi
#53 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Barocco Hotel
#16 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,759 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Palazzo Navona Hotel
Palazzo Navona Hotel
#29 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 659 reviews
Monti
Rome Life Hotel
Rome Life Hotel
#51 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Hotel Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Hotel Roma

Property: Infinity Hotel Roma
Address: Via della Vite 14, 00187 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Colonna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 1,292 Hotels in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Infinity Hotel Roma 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Infinity Hotel is the first in Rome of a chain of hotels under the Infinity Hotel Collection. This latest addition is born out of a union of passion for the profession and the collective desire to offer our clients the best hospitality and comfort with the intention of embracing each and every one of you, and to give to whomever arrives here in Rome to visit the marvellous ‘Eternal City’ an unforgettable experience. What better place to start your journey if not in the very place where you now find yourself!The hotel is right in the middle of the historic centre in Via Delle Vite, a few steps away from the Trinita Dei Monti, the Spanish Steps and the celebrated shopping street of Via Del Corso. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and ACCOR so you can book your Infinity Hotel Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing