We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay in Roma”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Infinity Hotel Roma
Ranked #62 of 1,257 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Excellent Stay in Roma”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed at the Infinity Hotel in July of this year. My wife and two children were given a great room with plenty of space for the 4 of us. 1 King bed and twin size sofa we used as a bed for my son. Perfect. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The room and hotel was immaculate. The hotel has been recently renovated. Rooms were fresh, bathrooms were beautiful and clean!
Breakfast was exactly what we needed to start our days of adventure. Hotel is perfectly located for easy walks to Rome's major sites. Air conditioning in the room worked great. Overall, we loved our stay. We'd stay at the Infinity again and recommend it to friends.

Room Tip: If traveling with children, ask for a larger room with a sitting area that can be used as a bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Evelyn_Receptionist at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Michael C,

Our Best Greetings for all your family!!! Thank you so much to spend a little time to write about your recent Stay at The Infinity Hotel.
We're always at your disposal .
We'll be very happy to host you one more time and we thanks you to recommend Infinity Hotel!
Greetings from all the Infinity Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    414
    167
    21
    8
    5
See reviews for
151
311
15
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Holon, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The hotel was great, the staff absolutely great and friendly The hotel and the room was so clean and the location is perfect. The bathroom is a little bit small but completely but this is a perfect room to stay there. We love everything in this hotel, we know that we will back to rome and to infinity hotel
Absolutely the perfect vacation in rome

Room Tip: Rooms with a Windows to the street is the great place
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shimona62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Thank you Shomona!
We are waiting for you soon!
best regards from all the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Me and my Girlfriend just returned from a week in Rome. After a lot of hotel searching online we finally settled on the Infinity Hotel due to its location and reviews we have seen. I can honestly say it didn't disappoint.

We took a taxi from the airport which is approx a 25min drive to the hotel. Hotel got a small entrance with reception on the first floor. We were checked straight in and staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had everything we needed. This hotel is one of the cleanest and best kept hotels I have ever stayed in. If you told me it only opened the week before I would have believed you.

Breakfast in the morning is very good and all you need for a long day of site seeing. They got a good variety and some of the pastries/cakes was just wonderful.

The location of this hotel can hardly be better. It is walking distance from all the famous (and not so famous) sites. There is restaurants all around and also good location for shopping.

If you are looking for a excellent hotel with friendly staff in a great location for site seeing and shopping then this is the one.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gawie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Evelyn_Receptionist at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Gawie3,
We're so Happy that you didn't feel dissapoint, Thank you for your time to leave a review about your experience with us!!! Our mission is that you feel like home.
Hoping to meet you soon again.
Thank again for your time!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McAllen, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2014

All I can say is this is an Excellent Hotel! Check in was very simple David the man who was mostly at the counter is great, very friendly always gave us his advice on how to travel. Also his colleague tried her very best to get us tickets to the Colosseum very helpful from their part and went out of their way to assist us. The ladies who work in the breakfast area also very attentive and friendly everyone here is very well qualified and friendly. Breakfast is great maybe not continental as it was quite simple just ham, cheese, coffee, cereal, yogurt, juices but it was scrumptious.
When we went into our room it was very first class, not the most spacious, but very well designed and clean too! The bathroom was very nice and clean as well. Aside from the amiability, this Hotel is located in one of the most lively, well lit streets by night and is close by practically everything including the (Spanish steps, Via Del Corso (shopping), Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Piazza Venezzia(I think that's the name), Trevi Fountain) among others. This hotel has a very lively environment with current music playing all the time, and during our last day they got us a private vehicle to take us to the airport at 4:40am. This was thus far the best hotel we stayed in during our Europe trip. The only thing that I noticed was that elderly people like my dad, and a lady I saw, had trouble climbing the stairs at the entrance maybe in the future add an elevator there or something?(they have one within the hotel)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeBonVoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Evelyn_Receptionist at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Gawie3,

Tante Grazie for your kind words!!! David And all The Infinity Staff Say Thank you. We work to give you the best Services that we can offer . Is a Pleasure read your rewiev.
We'll wait for you next visit to Rome .
Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Our stay at this hotel was absolutely brilliant. The staff were friendly and welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed. On arrival we were offered an upgrade from Classic to Superior Room which meant we had more space and a fab bathroom. The location couldn't have been better as it was walking distance from every tourist sight, and very close to the Spanish Steps. There was a good selection of food available each morning at breakfast- we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Would love to go back!!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jemmaw14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Evelyn_Receptionist at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Jemmaw14,

Our guest our priority!! and You're our Priority, is a satisfaction to know that our hard work has its results. Thank you so much for your kind words. Grazie mille!!!
We'll happy to Welcome you again!!!
Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

location is amazing, rooms are very nice, breakfast was great, staff was helpful.

wi-fi can use some boosting up. To those mindful of accessibility (we did not mind), there's a staircase that you need to climb to get to the reception/elevator.

Room Tip: go with street view (rear view opens to other buildings with a view into your room); the higher the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Responsabile reception at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Thank you Amit!
Your review is very important for us!
We hope to see you again at Infinity Hotel
Best regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We are a family of 4 (2Adults + 2Teens) have just returned from a 5 night stay at infinity hotel. Infinity hotel is small, new, clean, VERY CENTRAL and the staff is very friendly. It is a hidden Gem in the middle of Roma.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChiccoRedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraCarpinteri, Direttore at Infinity Hotel Roma, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thanks you for taking the time to leave your kind words following your recent stay at Infinity Hotel.
We was really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will came back
Always at your disposal
Best regards
General Manager
Monica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Campo Marzio
Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome
Colonna
Hotel Nazionale
Hotel Nazionale
#43 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,471 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Abruzzi
Hotel Abruzzi
#57 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
The Inn At The Spanish Steps
Colonna
Hotel Madrid
Hotel Madrid
#112 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 816 reviews
Barocco Hotel
#16 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Hotel Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Hotel Roma

Property: Infinity Hotel Roma
Address: Via della Vite 14, 00187 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Colonna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 1,257 Hotels in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Infinity Hotel Roma 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Infinity Hotel is the first in Rome of a chain of hotels under the Infinity Hotel Collection. This latest addition is born out of a union of passion for the profession and the collective desire to offer our clients the best hospitality and comfort with the intention of embracing each and every one of you, and to give to whomever arrives here in Rome to visit the marvellous ‘Eternal City’ an unforgettable experience. What better place to start your journey if not in the very place where you now find yourself!The hotel is right in the middle of the historic centre in Via Delle Vite, a few steps away from the Trinita Dei Monti, the Spanish Steps and the celebrated shopping street of Via Del Corso. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Infinity Hotel Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing