We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rome!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
LIVING ROOM LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
SPACIOUS KITCHEN
KITCHEN
EN SUITE
DOUBLE ROOM
en-suite
BATHROOM en suite
with shower and jacuzzi tub
BATHROOM
with shower and jacuzzi tub
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
room with two single beds
THE BUILDING
(prestigious palace, with concierge at the entrance.)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
amilando
Fork, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rome!!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Anna was a pleasure to deal with from the start! She arranged transportation for our family of 5 when we arrived in Rome!! Everything went so smooth!! The apartment is huge!! So much space, clean and beautifully decorated. The location is wonderful!! We walked everywhere!! To the Vatican, Spanish steps, Trevi fountain etc!! I would highly recommend this place and would stay there again!! Thank you Anna we had a wonderful time!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thankyou M. You're very nice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely loved this apartment, so close to public transport and very peaceful and quiet. We met Anna the owner and she was so helpful and nice. It's positioned in a nice area with beautiful gardens in the middle of the apartments, such a Roman feel. The apartment is very big and plenty of room. So much to say but you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
dear customer
thankyou..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DivyaC236
2 reviews
“Excellent choice for travellers visiting Rome”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in this lovely holiday house as a family of 5. The apartment is extremely beautiful with huge nicely decorated rooms overlooking the garden. It was a pleasant respite away from the hustle & bustle of tourist areas of Rome but still at a walking distance from Spanish Steps & other tourist locations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
thankyou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValerieOm...
Omagh
2 reviews
“Fabulous place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

What a stunning apartment away from the hustle and bustle of Rome.
As a group of five stayed here for a long rugby weekend in mid Feb. The apartment was very easy to get to and while on a busy thoroughfare the bedrooms were set in the back of the building so were very quiet. There was lots of space to spread out without feeling cramped and we cooked in the the great kitchen in the evenings. When we wanted to go out the tram was a few metres away and connected to the main Flaminio line in a few minutes. A few eateries nearby and a Rosso Pomodoro just over the bridge meant we were not going to starve. There is even a local market for fresh fruit, meat and veg within a few minutes walk. Anna the host is very friendly and will arrange transfers from/to the airports. I will certainly use this apartment again many times.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thank you Valerie....you're customer very nice
good continuation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious39...
2 reviews
“Rome”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is extremely large and accommodated 8 of us. Anna the owner was extremely helpful from the time I booked until the last day of our stay. It is with in walking distance of old Rome and transit. We all had a great time there, and would recommend it for a large or small group.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
thank you Kim and Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celia_Sta...
South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights at the end of July and loved the apartment and its location. Ana is the friendly owner and met us as arranged and quickly explained everything to us. She even arranged to reserve a free parking spot for our car.

The apartment is as advertised, well-equipped and just across from the river and an easy 5 - 10 minute walk to Piazzale de Popolo. There is a tram stop just around the corner, which we didn't use since everything is easy to reach by foot. The only time we used a taxi was to get to the Colosseum, which is a bit further away.

The wifi was fast and reliable and the 3 bedrooms meant our teenagers had their own space, which kept them happy and the parents as well!

We loved this apartment and would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely apartment and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thanks Cecilia ... congratulations, you are a beautiful family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wjrowland...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment close to everything but away from the hustle and bustle”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This lovely apartment in a beautiful old building in a safe area. 3 bdrm with 2 bathrooms decorated nicely with all the essentials required. Anna the owner was very accomodating and always responds quickly to accomodation queries all money transfers were efficient. Very trustworthy lady. We requested a driver to and from the airport and train station and Anna organised this for us. It was spacious and great for our family of six travelling from Australia. Recommend highly for a great alternative from small hotels.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of apartment in safe area
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
thank Wayne Julie.
You are a beautiful family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing