We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Villa Wilson
Nearby Hotels
US$342
US$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$392
US$306
Capo d'Africa
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$392
US$307
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$244
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Nord Nuova Roma(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$203
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yes Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$278
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Morgana(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$276
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$1,132
US$801
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,230
US$1,172
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,590
US$847
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
31
7
3
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
7
3
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Travelling has took me too many places around the globe thow I never expected to find this beautiful Roma beauty, On arrivial service was prompt and friendly with check in straight to my room and nothing seemed a problem my room was spacious and decorated beautiful inside very clean this is a well run family bussiness and ample parking too. Massimo the owner what can I say Italy is famous for its food Massimo has all the ingredients served right here with a smile as well Rome starts here thanks massimo and too all ur staff incredible

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 077buster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

it was indeed a great stay with villa wilson. me and my wife enjoy our vacation. the rooms are spacious and clean. their personel was so gentleman. and they serve breakfast on time and abundant. next time we visit italy again we prefer to stay here again. i suggest also tonour friends and relatives.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank herbertines9581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The most wonderful setting, rooms and location. In the midst of a living part of that beautiful city yet so quiet, set back from traffic, in beautiful gardens. This villa is a very fine example of Roman archtecture and design and takes you back to times of elegance and the italian dolve vita. Even in deep winter, there is a strong feeling of primavera and light all around the superbly arranged accommodation which benefits from such tasteful collection of classic furniture and relaxing internal lighting. Staff extremely courtious, helpful and knowledgable on life and culture in the eternal city. WE ARE DEFINITELY GOING BACK FOR MORE...
George & Victoria Cardyn (UK)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gcardyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

A very comfortable B&B situated in a quiet area. Rooms comfortable and nicely furnished. The owner, Byron, very helpful and friendly. Private parking which is so important in Rome. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze dei piani inferiori, immerse nel giardino, sono silenziose ma umide, senza luce, anguste.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews