We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

Perfect place for visiting Rome. Quiet and at the same time surrounded by restaurants so it is great for having dinner out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances M...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment in the heart of Trastevere”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This lovely apartment was perfect for our five day holiday in Rome. Plenty of space, comfortable beds and amazing shower. Situated in the heart of Trastevere, surrounded by amazing restaurants and within walking distance to the important places to visit in Rome.
Ilaria, (the owner) and her husband were incredibly kind and helpful and made us feel so welcome on our arrival. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend to families travelling with teenagers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Ciao Frances Margaret thank you for your nice review!!! I hope to see you again!! We wait for you in Rome whenever you like!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clh575
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Location in Rome”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Stayed here during our visit to Rome. Location was good for visiting a variety of restaurants. About a 15 minute walk to Vatican City and 30 minutes to the other historical sites, Coliseum, etc. About 10 minutes to tram. The apartment was a good size for two people. A little cluttered for a rental but ok. Price was very good. One thing to note- very noisy all the time. We could hear conversations in street below, vespas, cars, etc. Using the "white noise app" on our phone allowed us to sleep easily at night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Price
Liked least: Noisy location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iona90
UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in the heart of Rome with beautiful streets surrounding”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We spent 3 great nights in this apartment. We were met by the owner's son after our late flight arrived who showed us around and made sure we had everything we needed.

Reasonably well equipped kitchen (didn't use it for anything other than breakfast), comfy beds, plenty of space, great wifi connection, nice powerful shower.

I would definitely recommend staying in this part of Trastevere. It is equidistant to all main sights and places you might want to see in Rome and this apartment is surrounded by beautiful tiny cobbled streets with plenty of options for tasty food. Can be a bit noisy outside on weekend nights but it didn't stop me sleeping and I'm sure this would be similar anywhere in Rome!

Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
estefania...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing