We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A&C Much More
Nearby Hotels
US$345
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$328
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$382
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$279
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$937
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$477
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
40
18
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
18
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2013

After a rough start to my stay in Rome (iPhone/camera was stolen, it snowed significantly for the first time in 20+ years), I booked a 2-3 night stay at A&C. This place was like heaven. Clean and conveniently located. Above all, the owner/manager Americo was extremely helpful. He assisted me in getting and international phone and the best carbonara dish I've ever had in my life. The rooms are VERY clean and you feel like you have your own safe apartment in the heart of Rome. When I go back to Rome, this is where I will stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

The staff is really kind and helpfull. The rooms are clean and have everything you need. It is really nearby the central station and walking distence from the historic centre off Rome. When uou don't like walking. it's also near the metro station.I stayed in a double room with my mom and we are definitely coming back. For the staff, the location and the real Italian feeling.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gingen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

The staff is friendly and helpful. It is very close to the Termini station which is very handy. The staff is friendly and helpful. We enjoyed walking to everything in Rome nothing was more than 30 minute walk away except the Vatican. From the Termini station you can catch buses or the metro quite easily. It was expensive for what it was but everything is more expensive in Rome so relatively it was decently priced. The shared bathrooms aren't a problem there is 2 showers for 4 or 5 rooms, I haven't had to wait for the shower. The washrooms are kept very clean. All in all good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElyottR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012

The location was very close to Termini station and within good reach of local restaurants. It wasn't particularly close to the major attractions however being close to Termini it was easy to access the main areas of Rome.
The room was made up of 2 separate rooms and a bathroom. There was a hotplate however no cooking utensils.
The bathroom was small but clean. The shower, however had a water saving shower head which was quite frustrating as the water pressure was lacking.
During our stay, Rome was experiencing extreme heat- the airconditioning in the room was set to specific times and would cut out at 11.00pm each night. There are a number of bars around the area which were very noisy when the windows were open.
Having said that, the hosts were very pleasant and accommodation and the room was clean and comfortable. All in all, it is probably quite good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kapers89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

The Staff was amazing, and accommodating...
It's a neat set-up, it's 4 hotels in one...and they share the wireless...it works. It did go down a couple times at night....but it was back on by morning.
Bit warm, and no A/C....but there was a fan...
Restaurants are VERY close by...and VERY good...bit expensive...but that's Rome for you.
It's 2 bathrooms/showers for 3 rooms...so it's not a problem at all that it's shared, and they were clean and pleasant!
Definitely go back if I stay in Rome!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Legoboy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews