We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
50
59
27
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
59
27
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2012

I stayed in a nice little apartment at Sixtythree B&B with my mother. Even though it had a great placement, for example, close to the main station and one of the shopping streets, it was completly quiet in the apartment.
It was so safe, and the area was filled with great shopping possibilities.
The service was amazing, and the staff spoke really good English.
I would defiantly rescommend the hotel for anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Gitte Schack J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Was B&B Ferdi´s rooms via Macao 9 Rome was a thereble service no towels enough after asking for more towels she sad "the cleaning madam " to us it was not allow according her boss ,not enough knifes ,glases it was a pover breakfast.
if jou see wat we paid per night 125 euro total 516,00 euro for 3 night´s

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Wim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grc69, Owner at Sixtythree B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2012

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your contribution. I'm sorry that your stay was not as good as you expected. It is important for me to clarify some points
- Breakfast as well as knives and cups are provided as usual
- We normally provide towel exchange every 2 days as clearly described in the portal where the booking was made. If an extra towel is needed for some reason we are glad to offer it whille we can't provide daily towel exchange.
- The guest paid Euro 516 for 4 nights (not 3) only because he chose a top seaason week end (1st of may) when everywhere rates are a bit higher. Everybody is always welcome to check our rates to evaluate the price conveniece and see that we are always cheaper than most of same level competitors

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews