We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
50
59
27
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
59
27
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2012

We stayed at the hotel for a week, the landlord was very nice and friendly, and spoke good English. We arrived quite late but there was no problem and he waited for us. The rooms were cleaned every day and towels were changed every two days. We could also use the refrigerator and kitchen for our purposes. The breakfast was as described: jam, cheese, bread, tea, cofee etc. Very good location and close to the Termini station.,. Easy to travel to and from the airport no matter the time.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank MarekRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2012

When me and my girlfriend chose Rome as our destination we had endure several throaty shouts of "how you gonna afford it?!". Lucky for us Gaetano's Sixty-Three hotel was fantastically priced and had everything you need for a no holds barred city break. With daily room service and a nice simple breakfast provided, you have everything you need to focus upon the countless wonders of Roma and less about the tip you leave behind scrambling to get out of the door in the morning. The cleaners are amiable and the owner has the effortless charm of a real roman and greets you as an old friend (he also will give you some great restaurant advice with the smallest query!). I recommend the Sixty-Three B&B as the perfect accommodation for a couple on a budget.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Max W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews