We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just ok”
Review of Sixtythree B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sixtythree B&B
Ranked #2,204 of 3,742 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank /Meg N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Average place. Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Basic breakfast, toast or cereal. Good location. Bed wasn't the best for a double room it was two singles together which I found un-comfortable. There is no iron but this seems to be common with these bnbs.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

very close to Roma termini but the area is little shady at night as lot of homeless people and weird people roaming around. I think thats ok unless you are alone or not used to downtown kinda areas. call and ask before booking which room they are giving you. I think, they have four rooms total on the fifth floor apartment- 3 in main level and one in the attic. do not prefer the attic. Roof if very very noisy if it rains, poor bathroom.
they change towels and shampoo every two days. not much for breakfast other than bread and cereal. WIFi is great. perfect location as close to Roma termini and MEtro. Overall i do not think its worth that much money, may be the rates were too high in April because of easter.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
2  Thank anisha142010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Danial K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Room was nice, clean, everything was ok only I was surprised that nobody from the service works on Saturday and Sunday even at the office, I paid for the hotel and I got no confirmation, nobody answered the telephone nor the message . The first time I came in for such with something so I was very irritated.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Halina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Cynthia O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Near Termini station, in the heart of the city, this B&B is very well placed ! Rooms are fine, the welcome at the best. Breakfast honest, not more.
A small lift to the 5th floor : take care with your luggage !
We'll come back if we return to Rome...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DJDidans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#453 of 1,271 in Rome
299 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#6 of 1,271 in Rome
6,963 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#112 of 1,271 in Rome
1,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Domidea Hotel
#223 of 1,271 in Rome
665 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Canada, BW Premier Collection
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#337 of 1,271 in Rome
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sixtythree B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sixtythree B&B

Address: Via Rattazzi 63, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2,204 of 3,742 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: £36 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sixtythree B&B 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sixtythree B&B is the perfect starting point for your visit of the "Eternal City." Located in the immediate neighborhood of Termini station, it is very easy to reach regardless whether you arrive in Rome by train or by plane. The close proximity of both metro lines and the bus stop makes it easy to get to any other part of the city. Many of the main monuments and historical places such as Santa Maria Maggiore, Colosseum, Fori Imperiali and Domus Aurea, are within walking distance; our location is also perfect for reaching La Sapienza University. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sixtythree B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing