We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Groovy apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen, Upper Level
Kitchen, Upper Level
Kitchen and Dining Area, Upper Level
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1, Lower and Upper Level
Bedroom 1, Upper Level
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom3, Upper Level
Shower Room 1
Shower Room 1
Shower Room 2
Shower Room 2
Rome, Vatican City
Rome
Rome
Logo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul D
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Groovy apartment in great location”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment comfortably accommodated our family of 2 adults and 4 children. It was clean and beautifully decorated. We were able to walk to and from everything we wanted to see and do in Rome. However, there is a metro station nearby. There is also a stop for the airport shuttle bus in the same street. The owners were very accommodating and quickly resolved a couple of problems we had. Just one word of warning: the kitchen is on a mezzanine level and has a very low ceiling. If you are taller than 6 feet or 180cm you may not be able to stand upright!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy D
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“My Favorite!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for almost a week with my family of 7. The apartment is amazing. Very clean! They had a computer and printer which was very handy for printing out boarding passes. There is an airport shuttle on the same street for 6 euros per person-very convenient. We got our deposit back the same day we left which was very thoughtful. The area is very classy. Many restaurant and shops to walk to and Metro was close by. Just a couple minutes walk to the Vatican and any other of the best touristic places. Wish we could have spent more time there!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexpinna
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect Accommodation in a Perfect Location”
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The flat is in a great location - very close to the Vatican, shopping, good places to eat and there are lots of buses which pass by to get about Rome. The nearest Metro station is also a short walk away. The accommodation itself is perfect for a group of 7 or 8. It is very cleverly laid out and there is plenty of space. The owners were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. They provided us with lots of information before we arrived and organised our transport from the airport. The whole flat was spotless and beds comfortable. Next time I am in Rome this is definitely where I will be staying!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout/Space
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2014
Dear Alessandro,
thanks a lot for your review. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you in Rome again very soon.

Ciao!
Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilfranco...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Obrigada querido!
Foi um prazer, de verdade.
atè a proxima!
:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire L
Montigny-le-Bretonneux, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Design/Décoration
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Merci pour vos idées voudrais préciser que la zone du Vatican est l'un des plus beaux de Rome calme et historique, l'hôte est celui qui choisit le hubicacion de votre hébergement. Les Jeux Olympiques en Italie peut être vu dans les voies normales, mais sur des canaux spéciaux qui doivent être payés avant que votre demande est essayer d'acheter ces chaînes, mais en Italie du 15 au 20 Août sont des jours de vacances IL un pourcentage élevé des entreprises et des bureaux sont fermés, donc nous ne pouvions pas plaire à la demande du client, que s'il avait consulté avant nous aurait donné la possibilité d'anticiper et de satisfcer vos besoins. En ce qui concerne l'enregistrement étaient présents seulement 3 des 6 personnes qui ont séjourné à la maison, ces trois un seul était d'écouter les instructions qui étaient très détaillées tant sur les règles de la maison, l'utilisation d'appareils et d'autres articles ménagers, et tous les détails sur les attractions touristiques, des restaurants et des lieux routes Turistic ont été mentionnés lors de l'enregistrement,. Nous remercions sont restés avec nous.
bonne journée
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fmrlo
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Confortable, muy bien situado y muy cómodo.
Liked least: Tal vez un microondas completaría el equipamiento
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
thanks a lot for your review. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you in Rome again very soon. Ciao!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandro662...
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing