We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal apartment: Great location, clean spacious...”
other travellers have booked this property
MASTER BEDROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MASTER BEDROOM
BEDROOM BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
MASTER BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
Master bedroom
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chuck P
Pensacola, Florida
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal apartment: Great location, clean spacious rooms and impeccable service. We will be back.”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The title in my review says it all. Such a treat to spend time here and I highly recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janeandju...
Florrida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We we're fortunate to have 3 days to spend in Rome with two other couples. The location of this three bedroom two bath apartment is located in a neighborhood near the Spanish Steps within walking distance of great restaurants, shops and many of the historical sites.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janetN707...
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We loved the excellent service Giorana gave us. She was there to meet us and had stocked the kitchen with the essentials and cookies! The beds were good and the linens where very nice. The cleaning service was excellent and Giorana checked on us and even took us for coffee one day. The grocery stores are very close, there is an excellent restaurant across the street and of course the shopping is steps away.
You will be treated like a friend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julie b
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“GREAT LOCATION AUTHENTIC ITALIAN HOLIDAY RESIDENCE”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

On arrival we were greeted by Karina, the taxi was able to manipulate around the small streets to arrive at our front door. The large green doors really made it feel authentic. There is a lift inside to all floors, and all luggage + 2 people can fit into the lift., it is very safe with 2 lockable doors in the hallway. The apartment itself is very authentic and every item required seemed to be in there, in the kitchen there were items which are not always included, umbrellas are also provided. Karina was very helpful and explained everything fully and we were able to contact her on her mobile at any time. There were a couple of things which surprised me but it did not affect our stay, I had assumed the 2 bathrooms were on suite but they are not, however they are perfectly placed between the bedrooms and did not cause us a problem., they are quite small but typical of Italian properties, however the bathroom has everything including a bidet. The rooms are really clean, there is a dishwasher, but no washing machine. The best thing about this property is the location, it is situated in one of the busiest streets, via della croche, this is about a 3 minute walk from the bottom of the Spanish Steps. There are many food places just outside the front door and a great many shops of all types including a Christmas shop. I loved this location and would definitely stay there again. We did not use the television much but it did seem that the world service was the only station available. However there is a dvd player, so if you did need to stay in you could take a dvd. I have been recommending this property to my family, I will stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pickytrav...
Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The perfect apartment in an ideal place”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Magic Rome "rescued" us when we suddenly found ourselves without accommodation the night before we were due to arrive in Rome (due to a power outage in the apartment we had booked 6 months before.) Magic Rome dealt with our last minute booking efficiently, and in a friendly manner.

The apartment was extremely well located and very beautiful and comfortable. There are lots of shops and restaurants just steps away, and a terrific grocery store just a few doors down.

The rate was very reasonable and exactly as quoted.

Our hostess was charming and greeted us upon our arrival exactly as promised. She explained everything about the apartment, arranged our transfer to the airport of departure day. We knew we were welcome to call her if there were any issues.

This was an entirely positive experience and I highly recommend this company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Space, furnishings, locations, elevator, cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taas2k
Old Bridge
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment at a Great Location”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment and customer service was excellent. The apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and air conditioning in each room . ( A must in Summer months). Customer Service and follow up before , during and after stay was excellent. Our host Karina was very friendly and knowledgeable. She patiently answered all our questions, explained everything and was responsive to each and every time we needed help. I would definitely book it for my next visit and will recommend to all my family members and friends travelling to Rome

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Exceeded expectations
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cfrayne
Atlanta, GA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great part of Rome”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a beautiful, clean, and fully furnished apartment in a great part of Rome. You are literally a few steps from the Spanish steps, all kinds of shopping and restaurants right outside the door, and easy access to the Metro, yet the apartment is very private and quiet inside. Very responsive and friendly owner, and Karina could not have been nicer or more helpful in showing us around the apartment and making sure we had everything we needed. We will absolutely stay here again next time we are in Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Small shower
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing