We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to rent in Rome!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Salon - Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen The Salon - Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen with double sofa bed
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen
The Salon - Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
The Second Bedroom
First Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
The Building
LIVING ROOM WITH SMART TV
DOUBLE BEDROOM WITH BATHROOM EN SUITE
EN SUITE BATHROOM
SMART TV AND DVD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Balazs S
1 review
“Excellent place to rent in Rome!”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I am really glad we booked this apartment in Rome, Italy. Rome is very big and and the location of this place is perfect. Close to everything just walking distance, and the metro station (San Giovanni) is just abt 150 meters away. Colosseum is abt 15-20 mins walk, Panthea, Spanish steps and Trevi fountain are all close to each other. If you are planing to go to Rome I recommend you this place also because the price was good too and the apartment is as in the pictures, modern and bright. Gabrielle the owner was very nice and helpful (even printed our flight tickets back :)
Thanks Gabrielle!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, bright
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2014
thanks you and your family were a perfect guests. you leave the house very clean and i'm happy that always was ok. I hope to see you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2014
thanks to michael, it was a pleasure to have you and your friends in my house
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Feb 2014
Thanks to Laura and her friends, my house will be always open for you.. See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dublin
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Feb 2014
thanks to andrew, it was a pleasure you as my guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carcerver...
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
gracias por la opinión agradable, e gracias por estar en mi casa, es un placer saber que usted se sienta cómodo. Espero verte de nuevo en el futuro. Ciao ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debora000
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Grazie a voi per essere stati nella mia casa.Sono contento che la casa vi sia piaciuta, faccio sempre il massimo per far trovare bene chi soggiorna da me. Spero di rivedervi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/
Night
Month
Book instantly, without waiting for the owner to respond.
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing