We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rome Marriott Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Adriano(Rome)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$394
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$340
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$582
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$589
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$369
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,203)
Filter reviews
2,203 results
Traveller rating
569
804
488
194
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
804
488
194
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeclose to the airportshuttle busshuttle serviceeuros round triphuge hotelfco airportoutdoor poolan early flightthe hotel offerseuros per personbeautiful hotelbusiness centerrental carrooms are nicepublic transportgelato
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,203 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This gigantic Marriott is truly in the middle of nowhere. The only reason to stay here is for airport access. We chose it because it had an airport shuttle, but the shuttle does not run early in the morning. So we were close for our early flight, but we had to pay for a cab; factor that into the price. We ate in the restaurant - you will too because there is no where else to eat. Good pasta and salad, we were fine with it. Nice people, decent room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahsge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rome Marriott Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ahsge,

greetings from the Rome Marriott Park Hotel, we do hope you had a nice flight back home!

Thank you for choosing our Hotel prior your departure from Fiumicino and for taking the time to share your comment about your stay with us on Tripadvisor.
We do appreciate your nice note about the Staff and we are glad that you enjoyed the dinner.

We are sorry if our location did not meet your expectations. We are situated in a new residential area and we are about 15 minutes far from the Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport, our first departure in the morning is at 06:00am and this information is well reported on our Website.

Furthermore, our Shuttle to the city is available until 11:00pm in order to let our guests enjoy our beautiful city also in the evening.
In Addition, please note that with a little walk, is possible to reach a Supermarket, a Cafè Restaurant and a few more shops.

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you again and provide you with an excellent stay with us!
We are at your complete disposal, please do not hesitate to contact me prior your next visit at the Rome Marriott Park Hotel!

Sincerely,

Noemi Condorelli - Guest Relations Supervisor
noemi.condorelli2@marriotthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is ideal for business travelers that need to stay close to the airport. Otherwise, it really isnt a convenient choice for tourists unless they have a vehicle.
*ambiance was lively and traditional.
*check in/check out was slow.
*I was shocked that there was no iron+ironing board already in my room. I'm confident most visitors are business travelers and access to an iron, whenever, is critical.
*morning breakfast was fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This place when it comes to room , front desk service, & tours it’s alll First Class
Only 1 thing stay away from Bar in the lobby Way Over Priced Drinks Local stuff too as of the rest it’s great
Highly recommend taking there transportation into Rome fast & on Time enjoy Roma

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank stleoitalian2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

The hotel is very nice! The food, staff, and the pool area are all above average. The rooms are older, but well exceeded quite a few other places I have stayed in Europe. The location is convenient, especially considering the shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is not located near anything, but the hotel offers a shuttle to the city (10 euros). Great place to stay for a night after a flight.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Collin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel overbooked and no prior notice to clients and no solution found at time of arrival. Very poor negotiation skills and no customer care. We were kept waiting for 3 hrs before being re-booked to another hotel

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Sylvia Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Rome Marriott Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Sylvia Y,
Thank you for selecting our property and for sharing your experience with the community of TripAdvisor.
With reference to your feedback, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and for some challenges that have affected your opinion in our services.
Unfortunately, we had a technical problem that we could not foresee and this is why we had to book you in a different hotel.
We are deeply sorry to read that some aspects did not meet your expectations and that you have not been assisted the way you deserved; we will do our best to be more helpful and to be prepared in order to meet your right expectations putting a strong effort in improving the service and our staff training
We understand your concerning and I would like to reassure that your feedback will be shared with the appropriate Departments in order to avoid similar situations n the future.
Please, do not hesitate to consider me at your complete disposal for any further assistance, it will be my pleasure to accommodate you in the best way the next time your travel will bring you back to Rome.
Best Regards,
Noemi Condorelli
noemi.condorelli2@marriotthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews