We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower with Turkish Bath
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower with Turkish Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Caitlin C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and lovely apartment”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything was exactly as advertised. We had a great time. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen is a good size. The bathrooms are nice and clean. The AC worked perfectly and was very much appreciated. The place is in a good neighborhood.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Caitlin, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Please get in touch if you plan another trip to Rome. Ciao! Gabriella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil C
Phuket, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large, Comfortable and Convenient Apartment”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We wanted a 3 bedroom apartment for a four night stay then, a few days later, a one night stay before catching a morning flight. Ideally, with the ability to store some luggage whilst we were away. We also wanted it to be convenient, comfortable, well equipped and spacious. And managed by helpful, charming hosts. This apartment met all those requirements and more. Perfect for three couples, with everything available for our convenience. Both Gabriella and her sister went out of their way to be helpful and the location was ideal for walking to the attractions we planned to visit.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spaciousness and location
Liked least: wifi coverage
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Thank you very much Neil; was a pleasure hosting you.

Please, comeback anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment, Great Location”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice stylish apartment in a great location. Stayed with family for three nights and the apartment was a much better option than a hotel for the six of us. Making the arrangements with Gabriella was very easy and on our last day we where able to leave luggage in the apartment until it was time to go to the airport. The apartment contains all you could possibly need and everything works!. Gabriella even emailed us a pack containing information on what was on in Rome during our stay and recommendations for restaurants etc. I cannot recommend this accommodation enough and I will definitely stay here again when I am next in Rome.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2016
Thank you very much Chris for your great review!
It was a big pleasure hosting you and your family at my apartment. Come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C
1 review
“Perfect Apartment, Perfect Location”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Perfect location for our stay without the need of a car. Colisseum was a 15 minute walk and access to Metro and Termini was easy. Apartment was very clean and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were very good for our our party of six. Plenty of space in the kitchen which was well kitted out. Would definitely return here and recommend the apartment as well as Gabriella who was prompt with enquiry replies and very friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick W
1 review
“The Perfect Apartment in Rome”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This apartment was perfect for accessing all of Rome. Exceptional bedrooms, living area and bathrooms. Very clean and comfortable with a great kitchen if you choose to do your own cooking or just bring in some breakfast treats. The available washer/dryer was a big plus over other places we have stayed. Our hostess Gabriella was very helpful and provided an excellent written guide for the area prior to our arrival.

We hope to come back (2 adults & 2 teenagers) on our next visit to Italy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, immaculate, close distance to Colosseum, well decorated
Liked least: No issues
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keithe578
Shanghai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of the best places we stayed in during our tour of Europe. There were four of us - me, my wife and our two teenage children - and we were met at the door by Gabriella's sister, who showed us through the apartment. The apartment was clean, there was more than enough space for us, and everything we needed was supplied. We left Rome on an afternoon train, and Gabriella arranged it so we could leave our luggage in the apartment and pick it up later.

The best thing about this apartment is the location. It is an easy to walk from Termini train station, so no matter how you arrive - by train or plane -you can walk to it in 10 minutes. Also, being close to the metro, all of Rome's sites are easily accessible. Many are within walking distance. Finding restaurants and shops selling food is easy. There are many in the neighborhood.

This was a great place to stay and Gabriella was a wonderful host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The apartment is an easy walk from Termini train station, but the directions could be clearer.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RKF100
Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Soggiornare nel cuore di Roma”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We will never stay at a hotel again! The apartment is well appointed, comfortable and private. It is well located within walking distance of the Coliseum and Forum and many other sites. Gabriella is simply as helpful as she is wonderful. She provided us with a Roma guide recommendation that could not have been better. And the restaurants she recommended were perfect. We were greeted at the apartment by Gabriella's charming sister who gave us a tour of this lovely apartment. We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended it and took in more of what Roma has to offer. We will, of course, stay here again on our next trip to this fascinating country.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing